Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 123 123
fave match 3 I enjoyed this game. Enough "earnable" power ups that it isn't frustrating. long enough game play to make it worth the cost. And I liked the combination of Match3 and Hidden Object challenges. My other faves are the 7 Wonders games and Arkend series. January 18, 2014
Enjoyable for all Children and adults will love this November 2, 2013
Great fun game Lots of fun, I actually want to play it again after finishing it. October 31, 2013
Match 3 Gem Bright and beautiful; my 5 year old daughter loved it even more than me October 29, 2013
amazing game So delicious so marvelous oh my .... I want more and more leavels !!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 16, 2013
4 Elements 2 Nicely challenging, it becomes addictive to replay and beat your best time. Tip - if you're a bit stuck, try looking ahead a few bricks, or up or down and work BACK to the flow. September 20, 2013
4 Elements II I like 4 Elements and now 4 Elements II is even better. Storyline is about the same, some new stuff but the format is much better. Great challenges not too hard not too easy....Good Job August 25, 2013
Colorful fun game. Home sick with pneumonia this game sure brightens my day. Very enjoyable. Lots of levels and made time pass quickly. Well done. August 13, 2013
Very addicting! I didn't know what to expect when I got this game. but it was one of the funnest games i've played. My husband (who doesn't like any of my games) Had to play it as well, so it's a very fun challenging game. August 12, 2013
Fun addective game First, I must say I'm not usually a big match 3 player. I like it and it's fun, it just usually doesn't get my attention and keep me wanting to play more. I usually play the adventure and Hidden Object type of games. This game however, was SOOO much fun. I liked that there were crazy long boards you were working your way through to get to the end. It wasn't just matching 3, having the board cleared trying to get points. You were working to get to the end before time was up (there is an option to play without a timer for those who don't like timers.) It was so addictive. I think I'm going to go find more like this. I was off from work for the week for a staycation, and I hate to admit how late I'd stay up at night playing it. Anyway, if you're not sure if you'll like this type of game, give it a try, you might be surprised. August 6, 2013
61-70 of 123 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.