Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 126 126
Relaxation at its Best! This is a most enjoyable game,full of colourful stones and pixies. Not a whole lot of challenge in the early game, just a lot of fun to play. The music and graphics all stick to the theme with the magician sleeping through it all..lol I recommend to all ages cause it is so spirited and clean. December 31, 2012
Entertaining puzzle game It starts off kind of like a children's fantasy game. But it's not!! December 26, 2012
great match 3 enjoyed this game so much. played relaxed. power-ups helped. i didn't listen to the sound much so no comment there. it took me 20 hrs to finish. it tells you at the end how long you played it. that includes time i wasn't actively playing it. doing dishes and things while it was up. it told me how many blocks i broke. the pipe puzzles took awhile to figure out, but the block puzzles were a little harder and i had to cheat on a few of them. haha!!! well worth playing, though. i think i may go back and play the first one now. thoroughly enjoyed it and M3s usually don't make this much of an impression. December 20, 2012
Match 3 meets the Maze Best match 3 game I've encountered, not to mention the best bang for the buck! If you just want a relaxing game you can enjoy this for its explosions of color and relaxing sounds. The graphics are excellent and the colors are bright and eye-pleasing. For those who enjoy a challenge and didn't find it in other match-3 games, I recommend giving this one a go. Combining the features of a maze along with match 3, makes this a challenging game that rewards strategy. Every time I play it (I've been through it 3 times now), I find more reasons to appreciate the thought the developers put in to this. The first time through can be confusing; you're not sure where to go, and, unless you actually read the tutorial/tips at the beginning of the game, you'll struggle through it as I did. There is no place to look at these instructions later so be sure and pay attention. The chapters have gorgeous scenes that begin with a small 'adventure', followed by 5 mazes and ending with a hidden object puzzle. The object clues are clever but the objects are so tiny that the adventure and hidden objects portions can be frustrating. You will definitely get your money's worth. The first time through took me more than 21 hours to complete. The 2nd and 3rd time through each took 16 hrs to complete so even if you only play it once, it's about 35 cents an hour; cheap entertainment! For me, replayability is essential and that's where the developers fell short. At the end of the game, a page pops up and tells you how much time it took to complete the game and how many tiles you broke. But you'll need to write these down if you want to compete with yourself because this game doesn't keep scores; it's biggest drawback in my opinion. The other design issue is that when you try to read the story for the chapter, frequently a fairy popups on top of the story so you can't read it and there's no way to go back and look at that particular page. Nonetheless, this is a game I highly recommend. After playing for 52 hours, I'm still keen on it. December 14, 2012
ooh I love it I pretty much play Hogs so this was something completely different.Great time waster and I say that in the nicest way.I love the graphics and things blowing up.Music is nice and great for if you dont want to think to much. August 30, 2012
good game this is an excellent match 3 game August 23, 2012
GREAT GAME! I love this game, it was much better than the first one. Good graphics and the music was nice. Good replay, I have played it at least four times and will play a few more. It just doesn't get old. Best thing about it- NO TIMER!!!!!! August 4, 2012
Fun Fun Addicting game!! Loved the first one and was so glad that FINALLY a Mac version was available! There are more things to do, but the end was not as challenging as the first one (thank goodness!) It's also available for the iPad, and that is even more fun! All around great little game, wonderful graphics and cute story line. Just as with the first one, lots of replay value. June 21, 2012
Addictive! I enjoyed this game very much. The story line is "cute" but palatable. The music is nice: unobtrusive and not obnoxious. The mini puzzles are easy. The graphics a well done. The puzzles were lots of fun. I'm used to Atlantis Quest and Jewell Quest but found this kind of Match 3 game fun. June 10, 2012
Another fantastic 4 elements game! Just like the 1st game, this one is fantastic and has a few different twists throughout the game. You can also play timed or not. A relaxing game with achievements to acquire. Fun, but highly addicting. You just don't want to quit! Match 3 plus other mini games all in one great game. June 10, 2012
81-90 of 126 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.