Bookmark

Roads of Rome III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game! Julia and Victorius are absolutely happy awaiting the birth of their first child. However, one day a messenger arrives in Rome spreading the bad news about Barbarians that are destroying the Roman provinces. Help Victorius and his army resist the enemy and protect Rome from the forthcoming disaster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Roads of Rome III

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Roads of Rome III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Roads of Rome III 4.2 5 80 80
Great Game I love it! I have liked all 3 of these games. Very well done! January 8, 2012
fun time management game keep these games coming.......love roads of rome November 24, 2011
Fun game and graphics. All around fun game. One of the few on here that I've purchased and played non-stop for weeks on end. March 17, 2014
Loved this game! I bought this game in the PC Version and when I changed to a MacBook Pro, I had to have the Mac Version of the game for my new laptop! The graphics are great, the level of play is wonderful from easy to challenging! I just couldn't not have it to play on my Mac too! December 30, 2013
Great! I love all three games in this series. Super addictive! December 28, 2013
Great game this game is challenging and fun, one of my favs. December 7, 2013
By far my favorite If you are looking for a challenge this is it. The other Roads of Rome games are childs play. There are threee modes which is a definite improvement. I had to start in easy. I played RoR 2 and reached expert in hard mode on most of the levels the first time I played them, but I have been working on R o R 3 for a couple of months. Of course you mix it up, play other games inbetween and live your life, but I have finally reached the expert level on all 40 levels and 2 of the three bonus levels in hard mode. One more to go, but like I said, this game has been giving me a good time for several months. Now that is getting your money's worth! Sometimes I find myself sitting at my desk thinking about how to shorten my time. Oops. The boss wouldn't like that. June 25, 2013
Another hit III After having played the first two Roads of Rome I was glad to see number three and it was great. One reviewer said you have to adjust your strategy depending on the climates and I find that to be very true. My only complaint is the three expert bonus levels were very easy in my opinion. Number two had an expert level that was definitely a challenge and when I got it after many tries it was great. In the three that were offered the third was the only one I had to do again due to the Cat deciding she wanted to play too. If you like time management games these are great and I suggest getting them. I am looking forward to number IV. March 25, 2013
Love This Series I really enjoyed this game as much as the first two. Now I have to wait for number four :( Please hurry BF. February 11, 2013
roads of rome III great game super addictive, real fun February 10, 2013
21-30 of 80 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Roads of Rome III

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.