Bookmark

Roads of Rome III

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game! Julia and Victorius are absolutely happy awaiting the birth of their first child. However, one day a messenger arrives in Rome spreading the bad news about Barbarians that are destroying the Roman provinces. Help Victorius and his army resist the enemy and protect Rome from the forthcoming disaster!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 99 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Roads of Rome III

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Roads of Rome III

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Roads of Rome III 4.2 5 80 80
Loved it! I found this game challenging but relaxing. March 19, 2012
PURE ENJOYMENT I love these games, have all 3 of them and play pretty often. I find them to be a nice diversion from the usual Hidden Objects and Adventure games I usually go for. The challenge in the Roads games for me is I go around once and them redo all the ones I didn't get an "expert" rate on. Haven't finished my first round of Roads of Rome III yet, am about 3/4 through but I find it very different from the previous two, like the fact that there are more "accelerated" option (the boots). When I come around the second time, my strategy is better! Excellent game. March 17, 2012
Another brilliant Game In This Series This is the 3rd game in the 'Roads Of Rome' series and it is equally as awesome as it's predecessors. It has even more added features including the ability to do it in different modes (relaxed, easy, normal, or hard). The levels can get extremely hard even in normal mode but the ability to replay the levels until you get gold is another plus for this game. The gameplay itself is very similar to another game called 'My Kingdom For The Princess', but I like both games equally as they both have different elements & challenges to them. January 19, 2012
best time management game so far This was the hardest, and best game I have dl on Big Fish - to finish at expert time is quite difficult, graphics are great etc. Hopefully the next one can be a larger improvement as well! December 20, 2011
Played with a lot of challenge to the game is very wonderful Played with a lot of challenge to the game is very wonderful December 16, 2011
i have all three and this is the best one the characters are cute and multiple levels of difficulty in each level. don't kill yourself if you don't make the expert time, each level is fun within itself. December 14, 2011
Take care collecting stuff!! The third of the series, this building strategy, men running around collecting and building things for you seems harder to me that the first two. The trick seems to be to watch out for collecting too much raw materials - if you do - you run out of time! So for the challenge part of the game - very good and an interesting twist. Having bought and played the previous two Roads of Romes I did not enjoy this one quite as much but will probably dust it off and play again in a few months. November 18, 2011
Great Time Management Game Encompasses all the elements of a decent time management game: challenging, strategic, not as repetitive as some other games, a decent amount of levels, and my favorite, little Romans running around...! November 10, 2011
Time Management Fun! Very fun time management game. Levels aren't so tough that it's impossible to get expert timing. November 17, 2011
Engaging Engaging. But I had hoped for more. Felt that Roads of Rome II was a giant leap forward from Roads of Rome I but don't see that much of a difference between Roads of Rome II and Roads of Rome III. November 25, 2011
41-50 of 80 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Roads of Rome III

Stop the invading barbarian forces and restore the settlements and broken roads in Roads of Rome 3, a fun Strategy game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.