Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
Not So Bad Not so bad once you understand what type of game it is. This is not your standard hidden object game with a dramatic story line. In fact, because of the lack of a story line is why I rated it 4 out of 5. It is a hidden object game but you have to find all the numbers before the timer runs out. A few of the numbers might be roman numeral as well. Some of the numbers stand out quite clearly while others are cleverly hidden. It is very challenging to find all the numbers in the time allotted. This is scene after scene of hidden object numbers (so far). I've played like 10 levels before my time ran out. So if you are not into this type of game you will not enjoy it. I enjoyed it and will probably purchase it because I like the challenge of finding 40 hidden objects within 5 minutes. It might get a little boring after 20 levels or so but you can always come back to it later. October 16, 2012
what a unique way to play hidden object!! I enjoyed the change from the usual hidden object game, this is a fun yet challenging game!! October 16, 2012
Different Yes; But Not Bad At All! Having read the reviews I was prepared to hate this game. I don't really like the repetitive nature of HOGS, but give 4 stars to this one. It doesn't have a story line, but once you understand that all you need to do is find the cleverly hidden numbers as fast as you can it's fun. I found it different and enjoyable; for me that means a couple of games at a time, then a break. The jazzy upbeat soundtrack was a nice touch. The custom cursor wasn't distractingly large and ornate. A lot of them are in HOGS. You can also choose the settings which the numbers are hidden in, such as Trivia, or Seasonal, and a couple more. There are no hints, and I do wish the developer had given players an option to play in relaxed mode just for the fun of it, and an option to earn bonus time somehow. Player is penalized time if choosing the same number twice, but the found numbers are in a tray at the bottom of the page and are grayed out as they are found. It only takes a glance to see what numbers still need to be located. It's a quick game. The 5min timer does help hone observation skills. I found 35 of 40 numbers in the first game, and 39 of 40 in the second game. Also when the time runs out, the missed numbers are revealed. So even though I don't like HOGS generally, I give this one kudos for originality, the music, graphics, and being easy to understand. Perfect when you just want to take a break but not get overly involved in some sort of adventure and are tired of all the occultism, gore, and dark themes. With a way to earn seconds, play in casual mode w/o a timer, and replay value which would put the numbers in different places if you restart the scene...this could be a 5 star. There's nothing wrong with this game, other than that it is cut from a different cloth. October 17, 2012
A three fault game with heaps of potential I was about to run screaming from this game because of some faults I found when playing, lets get them out of the way. 1. You have to play in windowed mode or the heading window blocks the top names of objects to find... 2. You can sometimes click up to seven or eight times on an object before it is 'found'. This looses you 10 seconds each time which finishes the level. 3. After you have run out of time it offers to show you all the objects you missed, for next time. Annoyingly most of the objects you have clicked on but they didn't pick up for some reason. So apart from all that, this is a challenging and addictive game. There isn't really any story line, just a theme you can pick before beginning. Then you are presented with a well drawn picture which you have to find numbers (1-40) in. Yes, it is always the same numbers, but each is cleverly hidden around the board and takes a bit of thought to ferret them out. I decided to play in windowed mode and found I just couldn't stop playing despite the problems. Anyone who can stand a little frustration at the mis-clicked attempts will find a fairly peaceful game with an enjoyable variety of pictures. October 17, 2012
Wish there were more games like this. I enjoyed this game. It is very challenging and tests the eye and the mind. It has no story line or plot, but that is precisely what makes it unique. (You don't carry an object around in inventory for ages wondering where to use it.) The game is simple and direct, but by no means easy. The numbers can be well-disguised. I do wish there was a hint button, but it is a "buy" for me. Play the demo and you'll know whether it is something you would enjoy. I found it interesting and wish there were more games of this type. January 15, 2013
Different and very re-playable I was unsure about this game at first but after playing a few of the game boards it grew on me. I'm playing through for a second time now and plan to keep this one installed. It's harder than it looks; numbers are often well-hidden. November 22, 2012
Mysteriez is very different, I find it fun and challenging I have had this game on my iPod for about a year so I was delighted to see it offered on BFG for the PC - it is much easier to find things on a 24" screen! :-) Just like any game, Mysteriez is not for everyone. I strongly disagree with those stating this is the worst game ever--I can think of plenty others that could claim that status. I think Mysteriez is extremely creative and forces one to think outside the box to figure out the numbers that have been created out of ordinary articles, which is what is very challenging about this game... not to mention it's timed to find them. The music is okay, but not really my cup of tea. I'd much rather listen to the background music from Gemsweeper, which is awesome. Bottom line, if you're looking for a traditional HOS or interactive HOS with a storyline, this game is probably not for you. But if you are looking for a challenge in finding numbers 1 through 40 either created and hidden within ordinary items we use everyday (and some are even blatantly displayed) you might like Mysteriez... although if you play too much you might start seeing numbers in everyday life when you look at something. LOL ;-) October 27, 2012
Only numbers to find? I only played 4 levels.. found it not to be a hidden object game. It was a find the numbers from 1-40 game.. boring October 16, 2012
Find numbers 1-40 in each scene- no other point or story to this game ?Mysteriez?- Hidden Numbers Enter your name on a ?Restorer Sertificate? Elevator Music plays in the background. Adjustable controls for music and for other sounds Switches for Custom Cursor & Full screen Timer is set for 5 minutes to find numbers from 1 to 40 in each scene. The last 10 seconds a ticking clock sound starts and increases in volume until the time is up. The numbers are printed 1-20 at the top of the screen 21-40 at the bottom of the screen and each number change?s once you have found that number to allow you to know which numbers you are still trying to locate. Many numbers are very tricky to identify while others are blatantly obvious, giving a nice balance. You are penalized 10 seconds for each wrong click. Would have been nice to have a hint system or a way to say I am finished show me where the last 2 numbers are, without having to sit through the clock counting down the last 2 minutes. Numbers can be made from shadows, slightly different grass coloring, gaps in clouds, barely there coloring, hanging rope or link sausages etc. At the conclusion they then sparkle at each number missed. If you are going to replay you must pay attention carefully as they sparkle each missed number only briefly for about 1 second each. Your score is then added up for numbers found bonus points are received for fast finds and beating the timer etc. 7 categories- included are Trivia, Americana, Seasons, Sightseeing, Evolution, Epic Journey & Old City. Once you click on one of the 7 main categories, you are shown the first of 2 pages under that category. Each of those first pages includes 5 scenes, only one of which was unlocked. I can not tell if topics are duplicated since ?Helloween? and camping were both listed twice. Un Known how many different scenes are included through out the game. Thankfully the developers could not miss spell any of the numbers and the spelling errors I found did not change the scenes you were looking for the hidden numbers in. No story line. No hints. Some numbers seem to require precise clicks, so be careful to pay attention that the number you just clicked actually changes to note that you have found that number. This game may be a good one to play with kids, grand kids or as a family since the range is from easy to VERY hard to locate all the numbers. For those with portable devices this game may be worth using a punch card coupon for when you need to kill 5 minutes while standing in line or wasting time while waiting on hold. Categories and topics included were: Trivia-Museum, Gym, Space, Airplane Hanger, & Japan Americana- Wanderers, Farm, Saloon, Saw Mill & Hawaii Season- Lodge, Christmas, Camping, ?Helloween?, & Ski Resort Sight Seeing- Victorian, ?Armoury?, Greece, Orient, & Venice Evolution- Prehistory, Iron Age, Egypt, Babylon, & Antiquity Epic Journey- Provance, ?Helloween?, Siesta, Camping, & Trailer Park Old City- Cairo, Rome, Kiev, London, & Moscow October 16, 2012
Lots of Hidden Numbers !! If you want a true challenge to find hidden numbers then this is the game for you. I wish they would have made the numbers, on the actual screen, disappear as you located them. Other than that I'll only purchase if it becomes a Daily Deal. October 16, 2012
11-20 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.