Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
Somewhat challenging I have played this online several times while not that exciting it is challenging to try and find these numbers. Not a great game but a good game if youv'e got the time and patience. October 18, 2012
Oh that was certainly NOT a 5! It's a tree! I don't expect games to be perfect anymore. I accept that each one will have a flaw. However, I find a few in this game that I couldn't get over. I managed to play thirty minutes of the demo and pinpointed as many pros and cons as possible. Though, there were quite a few more cons. Pro: You look for numbers. Perhaps not everyone's cup of tea, but it was different. I'm noting it as a positive. Pro: Most of the artwork is quite nice to the eyes. Of course its covered by numbers, but still visibly pleasing. Con: Even though looking for numbers is new and a change, some numbers are hidden where you simply can't find them. I accidently clicked on a tree and found a 5. There was absolutely no way it was a 5. Or, if it was, there was no way to see it. Con: There's no hint button. Which means if you have a problem, such as the con above, you'll just have to wait until the end of the level when they reveal where it was. Con: The gameplay repeats itself, which can be bad to some people and good to those who don't mind it. However, there was no plot. Perhaps if there was a reason why we spent hours searching for 1-40 in a beautiful scenery while half of the numbers are hidden out of sight, and can only be found by random clicking, then maybe it would correct everything else. Though, again, no plot. No plot for me means no buy. Some people might enjoy this game and are most likely more patient than I am. However, I don't think I can reccomend it to anyone unless they know exactly what they are getting into. Especially when trees have invisible 5s on them. October 17, 2012
Fun numbers Liked that it was so different. Easy to determine objective of game, but then I love numbers. October 16, 2012
Great Graphics different hunt tho The game has great graphics and yes timed for search but overall that is the challenge to get all you can while it will test your eye hand and mind cordinations.Not a game for me to buy but the test was fun. October 16, 2012
Good Idea The game started out great. It has a great idea. I don't know about anyone else, but when I clicked on numbers, I was deducted time, instead of getting it. At the end when the game showed you where the numbers were, I had clicked on those numbers and it showed areas where there were no numbers at all. I would like to play the game again when all the bugs are worked out. I believe this is the first number game I have played and found it challenging. Please get the bugs worked out. October 17, 2012
mysteriez kind of boring not what I expected December 7, 2013
ok but not amazing I only played the demo, but the game is ok. However not enough to make me buy it. November 12, 2013
Very hard to find This is a straight seek and find of the numbers 1 thru 40 in various scenes. The scenes range from Americana to the seasons, travel, evolution, etc. The scenery is very bright, sharp and clear however a lot of the numbers are hidden in ways that are impossible to identify in the 5 minutes you are allowed. When you're done with a scene it highlights any missed numbers and even then I couldn't see a lot of them. Music is boring, there's no storyline and no reason to look for the numbers other than for points. This is NOT a simple, relaxing HOG and I say don't waste your money. October 16, 2012
Ok for a free trial but not worth purchasing Unlike some of the other reviews, I dont think this is the worst game ever BUT its definitely not a game I would spend money on. Its a hidden object game with numbers instead of objects. The numbers range from 1-40 and you have to find them within the scenes. There are several things the developers did wrong with this game. 1) There is no hint button, 2) There are penalty clicks for EVERYTHING (if you click on a # that you've already found it will highlight that # in your find list, indicating that you've already found that number, but if you click on anything that is not a number, you instantly receive a 10 second deduction penalty---EVERY SINGLE TIME). So when searching the scenes and you think you may have found a number, if you click it and turn out to be wrong, you've just lost 10 seconds of time. 3) Some of the numbers are backwards, others made out of objects within the scene and can barely be recognized as a number at all (ex: rose petals scattered in a corner that just look like a pile of lord knows what, but it turned out to be a number). In the beginning youre given choice of 7 different scene types to choose from: Trivia, Old City, Epic Journey, Evolution, Sight Seeing, Seasons, & Americana. Each scene type brings you to locations relevant to the title - theyre all very beautiful scenes -graphically. Each scene is given a 5 minute timer that begins counting down immediately & if you don't find all of the objects within the 5 minutes you can still advance on to the next level. Overall I like the idea of searching for numbers, this type of game hasnt been released in awhile. However, this game was poorly made for all the reasons I listed above and its one that I definitely would not buy. Enjoy the free trial because a purchase is just not worth the money. October 16, 2012
The Free version was better I only write this review based upon earlier xperiences of this game. Years ago I played Mysteriez as a free game online, and it was a lot of fun. The basic game was finding a number of numbers well hidden in pictures, while at the same time you had a live opponent doing the same. By the end you could meassure to see how well you did. Too bad this version lacked that excitement. I was intrigued to see Mysteriez back after so many years, but after 25min of playing I must say I lost all my excitement. The game has many of those qualities I liked then, too bad it's been several years since and well... games now are a bit more exciting. 20min into the game, and I had abolutely no idea why I am collecting all the scores, there was absolutely no storytelling and lack of description of such. There is no hint button, something that is not really necessary as all the missing numbers are given at the end, but I don't feel like replaying levels because I couldn't find the last ones. The graphics are, as the old games, as good as ever. It was one of the reasons I used to really like Mysteriez, because they were good with graphics. The numbers are not too difficult to find, and it's easy to tell which numbers are missing. In short, this was not an awful game for those who likes number-hunting, but to me this was a game for the trash can. I am disappointed. I was expecting more of a story or something in it.Something to make it more exciting again. I really miss the competitive side for this game. October 16, 2012
21-30 of 73 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.