Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
mysteriez everytime you click on anumber you loose time October 16, 2012
One word...Avoid! This game was completely boring and I only played a few minutes of it. Its find the numbers, like kindergarten and there's no real storyline, interested graphics or any substance, just that one boring goal. October 19, 2012
Have To Say This Is Hands Down The WORST Game I Have Ever Played In My Life! This is absolutely dreadful. All the reviews sum it up. Big fish need to take this off now. Good Parts: Really good graphics. Great locations. Nice music. OK Parts: I didn't really understand why there were so many modes to play. I wuld've thought there would've been "level 1, level 2, etc." Bad Parts: No storyline! This is what every game needs to make it a game! HOS are stupid. You just have to find numbers 1-40. So easy it isn't funny. When you find a number, unlike most games, it doesn't disappear from the screen so it makes that game a lot harder than it has to be. Got so bored with this game. Levels are repetitive with the only variant being the location. Hands down, this game is terrible. Could only bear to play six minutes before I quit out of sheer boredom and hatred for this game. October 28, 2012
stupid what a stupid game - I clearly safe my money, for a better game October 16, 2012
The WORST hidden object game I read the reviews then tried the game for myself. And I must admit...I agree with every one of them. This is nothing but a hidden object game looking for nothing but numbers (that in itself is boring). As you find a number, they are not removed from the screen and the point of it all leaves you scratching your head about what the developers were thinking with this one. No fun factor at all. No rhyme or reason. Totally boring. Don't waste your time with this one...not even on trial. October 16, 2012
Mysteriez No Fun This game is all about finding hidden numbers from 1-40 in various scenes, that's all it is. I'm sure glad I didn't buy it, because it would have been a waste. It might have been slightly relaxing for brainless fun, except for the problem having it timed, and every time you "mis-click" it subtracts 10 seconds. You could clearly see a number, click right on the number, and it would be "wrong," and subtract the seconds from your time. I tried clicking on various parts of a number to no avail. Imagine my frustration after clicking on a number several times to try and find the right spot to select it, only to have the time run out, and then the game highlighted the same numbers I tried to click on! Don't buy it, it's a waste. October 25, 2012
Not for me Even if I had nothing else to do and was bored, bored, bored, I would not buy this game. Finding numbers, getting penalized for something that LOOKS like a number, same thing over and over and over again. October 24, 2012
Where Did Big Fish Dig This One Up?? OH MY STARS!!!! This is a dreadful game -- I can't believe someone actually gave it a rating of 4!! There's no storyline, no instructions -- not that you need any -- and the graphics are so old school. There's just a timer and a bunch of locations where you have to find all the numbers that are blended into the scenes. It's easy, mindless, and the slow tempo jazz music only adds to the mind-numbing tedium. Seriously, I wouldn't give you 99 cents for this game, let alone $6.99 I could tell you not to waste your time downloading this one, but maybe you should -- just for the OMG factor, lol. October 16, 2012
Awful game! Hated every minute of it. Blindly searching for numbers which seemed totally pointless. One hidden number scene after another. The music was annoying too. Can't think of any reason to play this game at all. And it's against the clock. I ran out of time and at that point uninstalled the game. Must be one of the worst offerings ever from BFG. They are better than this :() October 16, 2012
Don't even do the trial It is just finding the same numbers over and over in the same 30 or so scenes. There are no hints and you just keep getting shuffled from screen to screen until you find them all. The game shows you the ones you missed after your time is up, but then you go to a different screen. No variation, just numbers over and over and over. October 18, 2013
41-50 of 73 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.