Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
SOOOOO Bad!! Everyone is right, this is such an awful game. How it can be allowed on this site is beyond me. You know it's going to be bad when certificate is spelt with an S (sertificate) right at the beginning. I did read the reviews before I played it, but thought I'd give it a try. It's so rubbish I can't believe it. Only managed 5 minutes of the trial before I exited in disgust. Even though you appear to be clicking on a number you have to do it in the exact right spot or you get penalised. There's no tutorial or explanation and there's no words to describe exactly how dire this "game" is. October 17, 2012
The Worst I've Seen! This is not worth the bother. The premise sounds good, but all you're doing is trying to find all the numbers and, unlike most HO games, it DOESN'T remove the number once you have found it. It penalizes you time if you misclick. It's just plain dumb. Very rarely do I NOT like a HO game, but this one is clearly the winner in that catagory. October 16, 2012
If you love repetition this is the game for you! I played through about half of the free trial and will not be purchasing this game. The first scene I tried was a dinosaur room that had numbers to look for. The rest of the scenes...well, it doesn't matter because all you had to find were numbers. Over and over again! I never did find any paintings to repair. I'd call this a skipper. October 16, 2012
Hey Big Fish Are You For Real Here? Cut This Off And Definitely Pull The Plug Already This review is based on the 1 hour demo. OMG! Now I've seen the Big Fish here release a few stinker games but this one takes the cake. I do my best to give a game a fair chance as I played the whole one hour demo time and well there's not much here to report as this is an hour of my life I won't get back here. Game Play: Finding the numbers 1 through 40. Numbers 1 to 20 at the top of the screen and numbers 21 through 40 at the bottom of the screen. One scene after the other. There is no hint button. This is also timed as you are given 5 minutes for each scene. Wrong clicking results in a 10 second penalty for each one and even when I did find some of the numbers I was still penalized. This game also doesn't take them out of the scene once found as it just darkens out the numbers at top/bottom of screen. At the end of each scene will show you the ones you didn't find. There are also points to be earned but nothing is done with these points. There is no story or mini games to this game. This is it folks at least the hour I played of this. Just find the numbers 1 through 40. The most I ever found in a scene was 35 out of the 40. I kept hoping this game just might redeem itself and get better but I'm afraid its a no go. Truth be told well this game deserves no stars but the Big Fish doesn't have a no star rating. Now this just may get more exciting after the trial time but I'm not spending my money, game credits or punch code coupons to find out. This definitely gets the stop madness, cut off and pull the plug rating. This game is so awful that I noticed the Big Fish doesn't even have a forum set up for this game at least while I'm writing my review here as I got an Oops page. Oops is right! I think you need to send this game back as it's not done yet! Sorry Big Fish and developer but this game is awful. This just seems as it was slopped together overnight. No variety and no point to this game unless you are into how fast you can find the numbers which I'm not. Enough said. As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself. October 16, 2012
i did not like this game at all. this is the most useless hidden object game i have ever downloaded on big fish. but if you like looking for numbers you came to the right game. October 16, 2012
Don't even do the trial It is just finding the same numbers over and over in the same 30 or so scenes. There are no hints and you just keep getting shuffled from screen to screen until you find them all. The game shows you the ones you missed after your time is up, but then you go to a different screen. No variation, just numbers over and over and over. October 18, 2013
Child's game If you want you child to be able to recognize number this would be an ok game to help them do that. October 16, 2013
yuck This game is awful..Who wants to spend time finding numbers..that is it just numbers... October 16, 2013
Should be called pointless Double zero would be too many points to give this game. I wouldnt recommend this game even for a very rainy day. October 17, 2012
It Sucked It Sucked quit After 5 min to hard to play October 18, 2012
51-60 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.