Bookmark

Mysteriez

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through countless levels. Gain extra points by keeping your accuracy high, but still finding the different objects as quickly as you can. Explore the restorer’s studio and help them repair incredible pieces of art!

  • Exciting gameplay
  • Fantastic art
  • Try your hand at fine art!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 61 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mysteriez

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mysteriez

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mysteriez 2.2 5 73 73
Boring This Game Should Never Have Gotten Off the Drawing Board. October 17, 2012
terrible! what a waste of time. most of the numbers can't even be seen and you need to get creative, ie; count the number of windows on a plane (=14#. who has time to do that when the clock is ticking and you get dinged for every wrong click. PASS!!!! #'12) October 16, 2012
#'S Really! You couldn' t do better than this? Boring, mindless and just plain dumb. I can't believe you put this game on here! If I could, I would give this game Not One Star...but of course I have to. You should get rid of all these "find the number games" from your site........your players will THANK YOU! I truly hated this game, what a waste! October 16, 2012
Seriously don't waste your time or money What a horrid game ! Who wants to look for numbers from 1-40? This game will soon be on the daily deal so they can try to make a little money off it. Not even worth the amount of the daily deal price ! October 16, 2012
Avoid it . This isn't a game , it's just a pile of junk . I hope BFG will remove it from the catalogue . October 16, 2012
AWFUL This game is hideous. I downloaded it after reading the reviews just to see if it was really that bad and it is. Now I feel stupid! Don't waste your time or let curiousity get the better of you. It's not worth the time downloading and uninstalling it. October 17, 2012
boring terrible game so boring, only find numbers no challenge October 17, 2012
Mysteriez WHY!!! Well I lasted 2 minutes then deleted. BF maybe you need a vacation. This was a bad game. What was the point finding numbers. Didn't hold my interest at all. Maybe the pressure of putting out a game a day is too great. Who knows. This game is not worth buying a waste of money or even a credit. Sorry BF you failed us this time. October 16, 2012
your kidding right? only played a few minutes and started laughing! don't buy this unless you are REALLY BORED! October 16, 2012
The Z in the name stands for Zzzzzzz I was so disappointed that this game made its way to Big Fish Games. What a pointless game with no plot, no challenge and no fun! I have seen this game on another game site which allows you to play for free with no time limit and was hoping that BFG would have demanded more from the game, but unfortunately its the same find the numbers fro 1-40 and dont click the same one twice or it takes your time away. I hope that Big Fish Games realizes its error by offering this game and that they stay away from the other "Z" games made by this company. October 16, 2012
61-70 of 73 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mysteriez

Try your hand at fine art in Mysteriez, an incredible Hidden Object game! Master the gameplay and progress through the levels.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.