Bookmark

My Farm Life 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Farm Life 2 takes casual games to new heights as players tend to crops 30 stories above busy city streets! Help Lisa tackle the unique challenges of running a rooftop farm as you grow crops, milk cows, and produce goods in 60 exciting episodes!

  • 150 levels
  • 38 trophies
  • Tackle the unique challenges!
  • Get back to your roots with My Farm Life!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Farm Life 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Farm Life 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Farm Life 2 4.5 5 35 35
Great follow-up to my favorite Time Management game! My Farm Life 1 is my favorite time management game, and they did a great job following it up. They took out some of the not-so-fun elements (such as nighttime and the lasso mini-game) and added more of the TM goodness - Carlos demands more and more product as the game progresses! I just beat the game on expert. I was able to get "expert time" on about 3/4 of the levels without replay. I've gone back and redone and gotten the expert time easily on the ones I missed - except for the last level. I'm a long way from getting expert time on that. So, the challenge is mid-level for most of the game. November 27, 2011
Awesome game!! Very different from first one, so not redundant. Great challenge! When is 3 coming? Can't wait! November 13, 2011
Liked the first one, loved the second one This is just as much fun as the first game, with a little more challenge with the extra requests from the shop. Challenging again to get those golds on each level. Perhaps there could have been more differences, but when you're on a winner I guess fear kicks in to change too much. Sometimes its difficult to pick up the eggs - but this is just nit picking! November 18, 2011
Very Challenging The first night i bought I stayed up til 3am trying to beat each level. I really like how fun it is. Just not liking that I run out of roof space. November 11, 2011
Just Completed it for the third time in RELAXED I am forced to give this game 5 stars in every section just to make it register at 5 stars just so you understand how much fun I had. The story barely exists, the music is enough to send you screaming for the hills BUT for some reason I LOVE all the strategic planning and organizing the farm and making croissants and cheese and pickles and so on. I just hate doing it under the pressure of time deadlines which just keep my heart pounding with tension. The relaxed mode is bliss and I may even be beating the time by now but I don't feel stressed and it is all very satisfying. I would love more time management games that allow you the choice of playing at your own pace. The Happy Farmer June 16, 2013
Fabulous Game! One of the best time management games! Hope they come out with a My Farm Life 3...and soon! February 25, 2012
Expert mode is most challenging Play the expert mode - it is not as easy as it seems to get within the time limit, especially in the later levels. Sometimes you have to go back and replay levels after you have found out what is coming next to plan ahead with your stock levels. Very rewarding when you have thought things through a couple of times, changed stuff around for maximum time efficiency and can afford the upgrades. I am now going to replay from the start as I never got enough money to get the machine upgrades first time round. VERY ADDICTIVE once you get into it. October 14, 2012
The best of the best Excellent game, I enjoy every set game with my son. We are expecting for Part 3!! November 18, 2011
I have enjoyed playing this game, over and over again! I've really enjoyed playing both this version of the game and the first version of it! I liked My Farm Life 1 more than 2 but I enjoy playing both of them again and again! I was really disappointed when the game ended in fact! I really could have enjoyed playing the game longer. It was well worth the cost of perchasing the game and I'm glad I did. Sometimes, the game was a little on the frustrating side because you JUST can't win a level unless you do the level a certain way, it was still fun and challenging to play. I hope they decide to make Farm Life 3 because I would certainly purchase it! May 11, 2013
nice, quality game very fun. nice story line that continues from first game, highly recommend. September 5, 2013
1-10 of 35 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Farm Life 2

Help Lisa tackle the unique challenges of running a rooftop farm!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.