Bookmark

My Farm Life 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

My Farm Life 2 takes casual games to new heights as players tend to crops 30 stories above busy city streets! Help Lisa tackle the unique challenges of running a rooftop farm as you grow crops, milk cows, and produce goods in 60 exciting episodes!

  • 150 levels
  • 38 trophies
  • Tackle the unique challenges!
  • Get back to your roots with My Farm Life!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 55 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
My Farm Life 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

My Farm Life 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

My Farm Life 2 4.5 5 34 34
Great Game Lot's of variety and with the casual and expert levels, a lot of levels to play to try and get expert! great graphics and overall fun, too bad I beat the whole thing !! December 21, 2011
A Big Game with Not Enough Room I have both of these games, My Farm Life 1 and this one.. I think both are fun in a way and they have one of my main criteria for TM games, they have replay value.. But these two have some problems, the first and most important to me with all 'farm' type games is these don't have a 'sandbox' mode, something I enjoy thoroughly.. The second is these two don't have enough room to really build a good sized farm.. You are limited in both to a very small area.. Otherwise they are fun to play, they do have both a casual and an expert mode, which is nice.. I hope, if a number 3 comes out, it will have considerably more room to create the farm on.. November 14, 2011
Good Farming Fun If you like 'Ranch Rush', you will like this game. In fact, it is not much different at all. I enjoyed it, but found the medals pretty easy to get. November 11, 2011
It is ok I noticed in this game the crops go bad a lot faster then in My Farm Life 1, Also they do have sprinklers but I have not figured out how to get them to work, I have one down but it does not help because my crops still have to be watered by the help, also selling stuff to Carlos and trying to get the order filled is very hard in the upper level of the game, so if anyone is reading this can someone tell me how the sprinkler system work ??? November 27, 2011
It Must Be Me... I have looked over the other reviews here & it seems as if I was the only one who had an issue with the difficulty on casual mode. Since the only visible goal icon was to get 'expert time' in casual mode, that is what I went for. I wound up having to restart the game in order to stock up for future episodes, as I did not do that well enough the first time around. I do own the first game in this series & enjoyed it tremendously. I do like that in this one there is no night time & no robbers, but Carlos wasn't much of a solution to that problem. I also had an issue with cows not giving milk, so I'd sell them as soon as I milked them & then replaced them. It was hard to know when to use the trader & when not to. I have completely finished the game in casual mode with expert time.... I guess that means I can beat it on expert mode next? Preferred the other setting to this one. Wish they would add the option to turn objects/plots/gear/buildings, so I can organize my farm better. A fantasy farm would be my next wish or a flower farm maybe? Something with same mechanics, but completely different items (hens/geese & sheep/goats too similar for me). I do love that they added the relaxed mode. I will probably replay in that mode. I just wish they had 'best score' or 'best time' to try to beat. Can't wait for the next one! August 29, 2013
Good Resource and Time Management Game The general object of this game is to harvest crops and animal products such as eggs and milk and sometimes make new products such as jam and bread by the established time period. Goal amounts are established for each level with opportunities to earn "lightning fast" trophies at each level, among a number of other different trophies. There are also opportunities to purchase upgrades that will help you move faster or have your crops and animals produce faster. My game review is based on playing the game on 'casual mode'. This game series is similar to Ranch Rush and Hobby Farm, which I also really enjoyed playing. Having said that, my review is somewhat based off of my game experience in those games. For the positives, there are many different crops and animals available to grow, and I also like that there are 50 levels to complete for longer game play. Also the trader, from whom you can purchase items needed to complete levels, comes in handy to complete levels either faster or on-time. The help are also useful and can actually come faster when you do repetitive tasks. There are details or features lacking that make this game not as interesting or sometimes a bit annoying compared to those other games. For example, there are no options to purchase storage units to stock up on extra crops or if you make a mistake, then it won't have to go to waste, because the only option is to put it in the barn. If you need to move or rearrange anything, then it has to be one at a time instead of having the ability to select a row or group of items to move. While different crops vary in cost to purchase and time to grow, when you sell them back to Carlos, they each are only worth $10. In addition, he doesn't accept anything else, except for crops. Even though I played on casual mode, I did find that it was overly difficult to achieve the ?lightning fast? trophies on certain levels. Overall, I would give this game a 3.5 stars #I rounded up for generosity#, as it was fun to play, but the experience could have been a bit more improved with details or better features. November 25, 2011
Is being left-handed a disability? This game is typical of the genre but adds elements to it that I personally have not found in others in this genre. Having not played the first in the series, I cannot really compare this to that, but having played other TM sequels I am presuming and from reading the blurb with regards to the first in the series, then it is a typical ?follow-on?. This is not a bad thing though, as not playing the first in the series I was playing this game with ?fresh eyes?, from the blurb of the first game it seems that the cameras are back but that this is the first time for this series on a roof-top. Whilst other farm games have taken place on a roof-top, so this in itself is not unique, the overall feel of the game is different to others I have played. The tutorial is surprising intuitive and does a good job explaining all the different elements of the game and also offers some strategy tips, in order for you to better plan your farm, take note of these as in later levels, you will need all the help you can. As with all games of this type the first few levels are ?training? levels, and can be completed with fair ease even if you are new or fairly new to the genre. For me the game-play really ?kicked off? around level 6 or 7 in that this was there was more than one plant to harvest and there was other things such as watering and feeding a cow, this meant that there were different elements to be completed within the given time limit, as is the norm with this type of game-play the quicker you finish the level the more money and more upgrades you can procure. In addition to the flowers, plants, cows (milk), as you work through the game you need to also produce popcorn and milkshakes among other items, this adds to the ?pressure? as not only have you got the time-factor but also remember you need the money to purchase extra cows, or corn etc. As the game goes on and the levels get more complex you have to really plan what you need to buy and how you prepare your land, in order that you can complete the levels. I would give a note of caution though, if you are left-handed and have the mouse buttons ?swapped? then this game will not recognise the settings, thus you are either going to have to move the mouse back over to the right or continually mentally remember to use the alternative button. I would not normally purchase games that didn't allow for this ?disability? but as I found this game to be quirky enough and different enough for me then I have purchased it. June 30, 2014
Fun Game I had fun playing this one, though parts of it frustrated me. I couldn't get past lvl 19 on Casual mode, didn't dare try Expert, and Relaxed I finished no problem... I like games where you can turn off the clock and complete the goals at your own pace. Also you can't replay a mode unless you start another character. That being said, Carlos always wants more product; there are several scenes where trying to satisfy him AND make goals in the same timed period is really difficult. The animals were cute; you could tap them on the backside to make them move faster, though finding the goats sometimes could be a challenge. At one point i had to move a crop plot to get to one to shear it. Also, gathering enough eggs in some of the later levels is definitely a pain... you've got everything else done, but still need 16 cases of eggs... Wondering should I have built a second henhouse and bought more hens? June 23, 2013
My Farm Life 2 & more I really enjoyed playing this game. I cant wait for my monthly free game, so I can purchase it. If I had my way, I would purchase all these types of games. It has great graphics. Its not a repetitive game either. December 7, 2011
Farms are not on the rooftop I enjoyed this game but I didn't like the idea of the farm being on a rooftop. Not enought room. We should of be given the option to enlarge the rooftop. Looking forward to My Farm Life 3 December 4, 2011
21-30 of 34 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

My Farm Life 2

Help Lisa tackle the unique challenges of running a rooftop farm!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.