Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

Full version game
(277.42 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings 4.2 5 76 76
Enjoyable game Played the trial and enjoyed it so much I purchased it. The one deciving thing is that in the trial it appears that you will have 10 levels, but it is only 5. I wish it had 10. It was a good combination of everything you look for in these games. A true hidden object game. May 28, 2012
Great graphics and all around fun! Lost Souls is not a difficult game but it sure is fun and relaxing. The Hidden Objects are a good size with just a little bit of challenge and the games are easy enough to feel good that you were able to solve them. There are several different puzzles included ....the dreadful unravel the string puzzle which I don't care for but they have a nice way of presenting the puzzle for you. I am almost half way through and loving it! You can't complain about this wonderful game! I would put it in the catagory with the Awakening games. Kid friendly! February 5, 2012
Charming, but short The visuals in this game are beautiful, and I found the music very relaxing. The voice acting could have used better direction, but overall the story was passable. What I loved most was the variety in both the puzzles and in the hidden object scenes. I never found myself skipping either one, which is rare. My only criticism is that there are more paintings around the central portrait than you will get to experience, which makes the game end quite abruptly, but it's still a title I enjoyed, and I'm even looking forward to replaying in Free Mode. And, just in case, like me, you can't figure out what the gold coins are for - go into the Trophies section. You'll get a nice surprise. :) January 30, 2012
Overall a decent game Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings is overall a decent game. Not fabulous but still enjoyable. The pros: Nice detail on the various worlds in each painting; a ton of hidden object puzzles; the fact that a hint pops up telling you there is nothing else you can do on a given screen; nice variety in the worlds you visit; the flow of the game is done well so there are very few moments when you are ueselessly searching around for your next move; the fact that the game tells you when you have completed each location inside the paintings The Cons: the music is pretty annoying (I shut it off about 10 mins into the game); the puzzles (hidden object and others) are not very challenging; it would have been nice to have a final puzzle or some other more complex ending once you complete the portrait of her son: collecting coins to buy trophies seemed pretty useless - what was the point? Overall, I would recommend the game for $6.99 or lower but not sure it's worth $9.99 or even more for the Collectors Edition. November 23, 2011
Enchanting Lost Souls I have had the most wonderfully relaxing day or two delving into the world of Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings. It is a visually beautiful game that has a series of gentle yet fun challenges to complete. The world map is most helpful in getting around the different places and is much easier than traipsing backwards and forward on foot like you do in many other games. I thoroughly enjoyed all the different aspects of this game. November 12, 2011
Charming little game This is a charming little game. Not easy enough to get bored by, but easy enough not to need a walkthrough and if you are looking for a different paced to the normal HOPAs this is it. What I really enjoyed about it - -The cartoon graphics. Graphics usually are not my taste not this one. -The mix of frog and normal hidden object scenes and I normally don't like FROGs. - Having to collect coins throughout the game - Actually having something to spend the coins on at the end of game -Freemode, to go into any chapter when you complete the game not so good - -Sparkles Ending It wasn't abrupt as in, you knew you were near the end of the last chapter and that you would get the last piece of canvas and that would be the finish. I was fine with it as it did explain as you went along the story. - spoiler - That the boy would be returned if you got the canvas back (or hinted at) and that the villian was invading other worlds as well. The ending was one cutscene with one sentence. So those wanting a wrap up of what was said during the game or a bit more background information will be disappointed. It could have been fleshed out a bit more but at least it didn't give me a big teaser - that I was missing out on a huge plot and that I should buy the CE version.(aka FACES) That would have annoyed me, whereas this was OK with me. A nice, good B- game for me. November 19, 2011
Good game Not a bad game. Fun to play and not too hard. Worth the money August 11, 2012
Enchanting Artwork and Game PLUS SIDE: Almost a fairy-tale type game, with wonderful graphics, pretty settings to explore, and nice background music. Five different vignettes to play, so you can finish one, exit the game, and come back the next day without having to remember where you left of, each vignette is a separate chapter. Easy game play, and the hint button helps you figure out what you have to do next, so you don't need to resort to a walkthrough. MINUS SIDE: The ending just seemed a little abrupt, very anti-climatic. November 28, 2011
Lost Souls is a Great Hidden Object Game Overall, this is a good game. If you want something really challenging I wouldn't recommend this. It's mostly easy but it's a little challenging in a couple spots. It's not short but not really long so it's a decent length. It's fine you want to kick back and relax and play something that doesn't take place in a haunted mansion or asylum. November 13, 2011
Fun, Beautiful Game! Lost Souls: Enchanted paintings is a hidden object adventure game. The story has you playing the mother of a little boy who has been stolen into a painting by an evil warlock, then the painting is torn and dispersed into other paintings. You go around the different paintings to restore the portrait of your son. Each painting is a unique world. I really liked this game. The graphics are beautiful, the hidden object scenes were fun, there were coins to collect along the way, which you can use to buy trophies. Each scene has a map that tells you how many objectives need to be completed for each area on the map, and you can jump around easily using the map. I thought the music was not very good, although it was somewhat relaxing. There are two difficulties for this game; I played on the harder difficulty. The puzzles were very easy, although some of them were quite fun anyway. The game was about average length for a game of this type. The ending was abrupt. Apparently, the Collector's Edition has what would be the final painting for the game. Even with that shortcoming, I enjoyed the game immensely. December 24, 2011
31-40 of 76 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.