Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

Full version game
(277.42 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings 4.2 5 76 76
Good Game for Family Good graphics, good story, several different puzzles. Could be longer. January 2, 2012
I enjoyed this game; Not becuse it was challenging I enjoyed this game not because it was challenging but because it was quick with a good story. By quick I mean I could kind of wiz through the pages without any struggle. It seems to be a repeat of another game but was enjoyable although my complaint about his game was it was too short. But then again I cant complain, I only paid 2.99 for it. November 16, 2011
Really Enjoyed This Game! Good Parts: The storyline was amazing. It completely sucked you in and made you want to play on. The gameplay. The whole game is like one big hidden object scene, wit almost everything you find being able to be used later. Very good graphics. Well designed. You could tell a lot of detail went in to these. OK Parts: For the most part, I think a strategy guide was needed. I found myself constantly needing to use the hint. Bad Parts: The hint took forever to recharge. Overall, this is a decent game that will provide enjoyment for evryone. Good for when you have a credit to use. July 10, 2012
Great Game- Abrupt Ending This is a great game with beautiful graphics, not too hard, but with a few challenges and lots of mini-games. Didn't take too long to play it was only 5 Chapters, but I have to stop between chapters. I would have enjoyed a longer version of this game as I did enjoy it very much. The ending was too abrupt, I think the developers should have put more thought into the ending , maybe a final chapter on how our heroin rescues her child from the evil villan. I do like the free play mode at the end of the game, I think i'll enjoy going back and playing a chapter or two when I have time. Overall very happy with this game. January 19, 2012
enjoyable game! The title seems ominous but there's not scare factor in this game (thank goodness), it was instead very enjoyable and pleasant to play. The graphics were crisp and clear, although the animations weren't top notch. Another thing that bugged me, some HO graphics such as the jar of honey, scales, belt, were repeated over and over, sometimes in different worlds. But other than that, the HO scenes were good, no junk piles. Sometimes it was even hard to tell the HO scenes from regular scenes. The music and puzzles were relaxing, there are a lot of objects to find and use without making the game frustrating. The puzzles were some of my favorite types; put torn pictures back together, untangle the lines so none overlap, find the difference, etc. The map will show you the locations, and how many tasks are left to do at each one. This was the only way to get from place to place. The game had a good length, although I do wish I could visit all the paintings on the wall! September 16, 2012
Good for the younger/newbies amongst us I downloaded the demo for this game about a month ago and thought that it was ?different? as it kind of ?held? your hand by telling you how many activities you have left to do in that particular area and it also came up with a ?pop-up? box telling you that at that particular time there was nothing left to do on that particular section. Others have said that they felt this was possibly aimed at children or ?newbies? in to the genre, I would tend to agree, as normally I have to use a walkthrough at least once during a game with this there was just a couple of times when I was confused as to what to do and had to hit the hint button for guidance but at no time did I need to use a walkthrough. Time wise I reckon it took me around 4 hours all in which is less than normal, this is possibly not that it is a particularly short game but because I had more experience at these types of games, then I suppose I did complete it a tad faster (but then the target audience may find it a bit longer). The puzzles were all that I have experienced before (move circle to achieve shape, jigsaws, and the line/rope not touching), nevertheless there were used to good effect and sometimes you had to complete two or three progressively harder ones to actually complete that particular task. Overall I would say it is a good game and aimed at the younger end/newbie target audience. Graphics maybe a bit two ?twee? cartoony for some but I felt that they fitted nicely with the storyline and the music was good, and unlike some games didn?t grate as it changed frequently to match what you were doing, and there wasn?t a constant soundtrack. Good game good graphics and for the money I paid (bought it as a ?catch of the day?) defiantly worth the money. This review was for the SE not sure what differences they are for the CE. September 3, 2012
Perfect game for an old lady! This is my kind of game! Sweet story, nice graphics, puzzles that are easy enough to keep the game flowing (event though I still had to use the hint a few times in the HO scenes). It was like reading a book: I could walk away at the end of each "chapter" and not have to spend time backtracking to figure out where I was and what I had to do next when I returned. Lots of fun. Two downsides: the music was forgettable and annoying. Bigger disappointment though was the game length. When I looked at that picture gallery I was expecting 12 or more chapters, not the 5 I actually got. Maybe they'll make another game with more chapters. . . But that didn't take away the fun! September 2, 2012
Enchanting Hidden Object Game Lost Souls is primarily a hidden object adventure, broken into several chapters which are represented by paintings. The artwork is simply stunning and each chapter offers a unique environment with several interactive scenes.Gameplay is fairly straightforward. There are two types of hidden object scenes, finding items from a written list and finding pictured objects in the scene. Along the way you collect inventory items to accomplish tasks. There are also golden coins scattered about the scenes to collect and use later in a trophy room. There is a good hint system and completed areas are flagged. A map takes you to various scenes within the chapters. This is a perfect game for the novice player. Despite a weak plot and an abrupt ending I had a ball playing through each chapter. The environments range from a woodland forest to the bottem of the sea. I usually prefer a more involved plot and a little more challenge but the beauty of the game makes it one even advanced players should not miss. April 16, 2012
FUN, FAIRYTALE FAMILY GAME! Played both CE and SE games and thought this to be geared more towards a beginner, younger gamer and/or a game to enjoyed between a parent and child. Bright and colorful graphics, this is a fantasy story that requires picking up objects to be used in various scenes, puzzles and easily located hidden objects. December 26, 2011
Good game. I really liked this game. The only thing I found wrong wit it was that it was too short. November 22, 2011
41-50 of 76 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.