Bookmark

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

Full version game
(277.42 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son in Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings! A mysterious package with no return address appears on Bella’s doorstep and now her entire world is about to be turned upside down! Use your Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure talents to explore this incredible game and save Bella’s son!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 836 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings 4.2 5 77 77
Pretty decent game I was asked to play the beta test for the sequel to this game and enjoyed it so much I decided to buy this one with my current game credit. I had passed it by many times because it looked like the usual macabre themed games and I get really tired of all the doom & gloom graphics. I can say this was a refreshing change, the graphics were very good, light & airy and the game flows pretty smoothly. There's the usual back tracking between scenes but it isn't overdone. I did play in the casual mode to get a feel for the way the game flows but think I still could have done it just as quickly in the expert mode. The only time I needed hints was usually because the object was very small and tucked down behind something else. I would have given the game 5* except for one thing - it just didn't seem long enough. From the amount of paintings on the wall, I was expecting at least 3-4 more before the game was done. I finished it in about 4 hours, taking my time in each scene to make sure I had everything covered. I read a few reviews in the Forum that said the CE had an extra scene the regular version doesn't but I don't think it's worth shelling out an extra $7 just for that. Other than that, it's a good game for all ages to enjoy! April 28, 2014
very good at keeping you guessing and hopping around I really enjoyed it. though I did it before the time ran out, I wasn't able to go any further than the first picture. :( December 18, 2013
Not bad Fun game play. Beautiful graphics. The cons: too short and easy. And the ending was abrubt without any explanation regarding the evil wizard. April 24, 2013
a little longer game i enjoyed it god story line but not long enough adventure April 13, 2013
Very good this ho is very good. The story is good BUT too short. I would have liked to have more painting to search. The quality of the game is excellent,=sound color, action, I liked the mini games, mini puzzels. November 4, 2012
lost souls:enchanted paintings This is a fun game if you aren't the type that likes really challenging games. The graphics were good and, unlike some others, I enjoyed the music. The hidden objects weren't too hard to find and the mini games were not too hard. Although I did skip a few. About the only negative thing that I can think of is the game is a bit too short. November 1, 2012
Too short The game was really fun and different from other hidden object games, but it was much too short. Just as I was really enjoying it the thank you for playing came up. Otherwise it was a fun game. November 1, 2012
Fun, but Where's the Real Ending? I waited until this game was the Daily Deal so I could purchase it for $2.99 and I feel it's worth that, if not a little more. The graphics are very pretty, the music is nice and the puzzles are fun and engaging. The problem I have with Lost Souls is that it started well with an interesting story but it tapered off badly. I was so excited when I played the demo, the first stage was so much fun, but then there was never any real ending. There are only five stages and no finishing stage facing off with the bad guy. Even replaying through this game none of the puzzles change. I am glad I got it but I'm far more glad I spent so little for it. October 31, 2012
Not very challenging, but enchanting! I enjoyed this game. If you like fairies and enchanted forests, mermaids, etc., you will love it too. The graphics are so beautiful and make me want to revisit the scenery again and again. What I did not like about this game, is that it was mostly very easy to solve and it did not take me very long to complete. Also, I disliked the music, which is very repetitive. The story is nothing special and I felt that the ending was too abrupt. Nevertheless, I recommend this game due to its lovely graphics and relaxing effect. I think this is a great game for younger players and for beginners. October 25, 2012
Fun game!! Lots of fun,and beautiful game! Not very hard,so good for beginners.I bought the CE,which I didn't really need,but still don't regret it. September 1, 2012
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost Souls: Enchanted Paintings

After the police and FBI come up empty in their investigation, Bella turns to forces beyond our world to find her missing son!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.