Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.1 5 77 77
Still a great game, furthermore improved! The graphics become moveable, new achievement to be achieve and other common extras such as wallpapers and concept art. Yeah! The third installment for the game is improved! But, the story is not much exciting, but OK! The animation I still like. Cool! Before the Drawn 3 Trails of Shadow: -Drawn The Painted Tower ; and -Drawn 2 Dark Flight I recommend players to play the other two first before playing this one, as the story goes on. October 15, 2014
Another piece of art! Excellent graphics as the previous 2. Even better with the pop-up book! Beautiful and creative activities. Love it!!!! May 20, 2013
Fun Adventure Game It's very interesting. It's like a story book that's classic. Wow! April 25, 2013
Third instalment in a great adventure series I started playing the Drawn series as they were recommended as good adventure games. Whilst I like hidden object games I wanted to play some pure adventure games, the Drawn series are just that. The first game is about saving Iris from the painted tower. The second game is about helping Iris defeat the wizard. This game doesn't carry on the storyline that the others have, this one is about a story Franklin tells Iris. I'm not going to give too much away so I will just leave it at that. Like the previous game, this one is visually clear and detailed. The voice overs are very good. Each game in the series features many different puzzles which range in difficulty and aren't just copied throughout the different games. The hint button is decent, it will give a good amount a way but not so much that it tells you how to do things. If you get completely stuck on a puzzle there is a skip button but it doesn't tell you how to do the puzzle. The Collectors Edition features fun achievements, which the others did not and a very helpful guide with information on how to complete the puzzles. Two things to mention, this game now has a function where you can hover over the edges of the screen and it shifts the screen slightly one way or another. Whilst this is a good idea the novelty quickly wore off for me as the screen was often almost bouncing around. There is an option to turn this off. The other thing is that the game is much more animated now, with a pop up scrap book and things like that. This makes the game feel more fun but it does drag on the computer if it isn't that up to date. I have played on two computers, one older and one more recent. The more recent one had no trouble but the older one struggled in places. The screen just froze for a couple of seconds and that was it. If you are looking for challenging and different puzzles in an adventure game then I cannot recommend the Drawn series enough, each one is great for this. If you are looking for more of a storyline in a game with some puzzles thrown in then I would recommend getting the 2nd game if you cannot or do not want to get the rest. The 2nd game explains what has happened in the 1st and the 3rd doesn't carry on the story line. I hope there is a 4th game which follows the storyline of the 2nd. The good - Graphics - Voice overs - Fun - Good hint system - *CE* helpful guide which keeps up with where you are - *CE* achievements, a bonus level (I think) and other extras - Skip puzzles if completely stuck The bad - The sparkles whilst helpful don't go when you have solved the puzzle or picked up the item - Doesn't carry on the story line for the 1st and 2nd ones March 19, 2013
The best BigFish series Drawn is full of excitement, new ideas, creativity, fantastic graphic & music. I just hope the series will spawn at least one more sequel. March 2, 2013
Gorgeous game, Wildly creative and original - Best in class Completely in love with this game! After playing so many "adventure" and "hidden object" games, I was impressed to see such an original take on the genre. The artwork was magnificent, vivid, and lushly beautiful. I definitely wish it was longer, but otherwise, I have nothing but rave reviews for this game. Love it, love it, love it! January 14, 2013
Best Graphics I've Ever Seen This game was amazingly fun, great storyline and just the right level of challenge. My favorite part of this game was the stunning graphics, though. Absolutely the best I've ever seen in a game, the artwork for this game is breathtaking. I loved it, I couldn't get enough. It made the game and puzzles so much more colorful and full of life, it really pulls you into the game. Definitely my new favorite game! November 28, 2012
fun hidden object game it's amazing i love the bit that you have to colour in the knight (that is you) and when you have to fight the dragon. July 9, 2012
Still One of the Best The Drawn series is still one of the best series--and certainly a legitimate candidate for the best--of casual games, and this installment continues that level of excellence. Even though this is first and foremost a game, what is most striking in the Drawn series and in this installment is the visuals. The visuals aren't simply clear and colorful--they are terrifically imaginative and distinct from virtually every other game out there. The gameplay here is challenging, as is typical of this series, though somewhat less challenging than previous installments. (The second game in the series stands out for me in terms of challenge.) Nevertheless, the game makers do expect a good amount of work from players, at least if they want to complete puzzles with little or no help. You'll need to figure out not only how to do something, but also what it is you need to do. The game makers treat players as intelligent, which I appreciate. If one does want help, there's a nice two-tiered hint system, in which you can either get the answer, or just get a nudge. There's also care put into the storyline, and the storyline, like the visuals, is different from the stories used in so many other games. My one complaint is that the game seemed short, even with the bonus content, but I would rather have a short game that's dense with quality, than a long game that's tedious, repetitive and imitative. May 30, 2012
The Drawn series I love the Drawn series, they are so relaxing. I love the scenery. I hope to see more of these games. May 17, 2012
31-40 of 77 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.