Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition 4.1 5 78 78
Drawn: Trail of Shadows Having played the previous two Drawn adventures, I was quite looking forward to this. This review is based on the demo version experience. As usual, the landscapes are beautifully rendered, and maintain the feel of the previous two episodes (as expected). This is a unique trademark of the game, as is the entire concept. Unfortunately I found that the puzzles were far too easy, and not challenging at all. After playing the demo I found myself lacking the urge to purchase and continue. It just didn't seem up to the same standard as the previous two. Sadly, I was disappointed. November 17, 2011
Drawn Trail of shadows collector edition I was disappointed in this sequel not very long and CE was imbedded in Chapter 3 not much of a bonus section. Too many program problems which made the $20 purchase price really a waste. Would not recommend CE edition November 14, 2011
Disappointing Of course the graphics are stunning as in the previous two, however the game was too short compared to the others and I found it very frustrating. It seemed as if they went out of their way to be obtuse with the hints and I found myself going to the hints more than the other two. Definitely not a keeper. December 25, 2011
Pretty but Dull While the graphics were breathtaking, the game was so ridiculously easy that I couldn't buy it. The game was so linear that there was absolutely no challenge to solve the puzzles. November 13, 2011
Drawn?: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition Great graphics but was over too soon. November 11, 2011
Hmmm Not as exciting as the other two previous Drawn games. The ending was not that exciting. I still like the series though. The puzzles were good as well. November 17, 2011
This one isn't my style While I loved the first two Drawn games, this one has been more frustrating to me than fun. First off, it isn't as much of an adventure game as the others; most of the progress in the game is made through playing mini-games. The mini-games are often based on really obscure or confusing rules and as a result, they become extremely repetitive while you get the gist and try to finish them. There are no "skip" buttons, so you have to finish the mini-game even if you aren't enjoying it. The storyline seems more juvenile than the previous incarnations of the game as well, even though I don't think some of the puzzles are particularly easy for kids to figure out (although conversely, some of the mini-games are extremely easy--go figure!). The adventure parts of the game weren't very extensive--you are often limited to one or two screens while you figure out what to do next. I prefer adventure games that range over a wide "area" within the game--something that the first two games did very well. I wish they had stuck with the more traditional adventure format for this one. The artwork is amazing, as usual, but for me, this wasn't enticement enough to even finish the game. November 1, 2012
Not so bad...... its ok to play................ April 23, 2012
Beautiful, but not as Engaging as Previous Eps I loved the first two Drawn games so much I bought this one without even testing it out first. I wish I had. It's really beautiful with some inventive animations, but holy COW the loading is SLOOOOW. I very often had to wait 2-3 min for every scene, every turn of the page in the book...and my laptop is only about 14 months old! The puzzles were much easier than in the other Drawn games, and the storyline was a bit *yawn*, as it didn't seem to add anything new... just bad wizard steals good boy, and that's about it. No surprises there or enchanting twists. I don't think I would have bought this if I had tested it first. Loved the voice acting and the imagery is first rate, but the slow loading was horrible and the game seems very short with easy puzzles and too-samey storyline. April 16, 2012
worth playing if you're a Drawn fan, but no challenge This was more fun than I thought it would be, but not as good as the first and second. The minigames were childish and more cute than clever. It seems the big difference between the CE and SE is one scene and maybe some hidden animals to find, so I would buy the SE. I do like the unique artwork of the Drawn Series. A good but not great game, and if you are looking for a challenge, this isn't it. February 3, 2012
61-70 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows Collector's Edition

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.