Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 59 59
The Bees Knees of Golf Solitaire Fun crisp clear cartoon graphics - amusing yet sometimes grating commentary - a simple golf solitaire (the type of patience game not theme!) with a twist. Delightful little story - many many achievements to be won - strategy of choosing the order of power ups makes this game totally replayable. Nothing for me to specifically dislike - if you played the original Fairway Solitaire this both updates that version and adds extra elements that make it worthwhile to purchase. November 15, 2011
Gotta Love That Gopher Fairway is a great game......I love the first one but love this one even more. The gopher is more animated and the announcers are funny. You dont need to know how to play golf because it's a solitaire game. You can win trophys and buy stuff to make your game more fun and even a bit easier. This is definitely a must have game in your collection. Big Fish Games is the best.......yes they are. November 11, 2011
New Addiction! The best solitaire game is now back on the PC! I won't even dare touch this game @ work. I'm worried my productivity will completely drop off. If you loved the previous version "Fairway Solitaire" you'll be right at home with "Fairway". November 18, 2011
A must for solitaire lovers This is by far my favorite card game to play. It's easy play (you pick a card one above or below given card) and my go to game when I just have a few minutes to play. I love the challenge of trying to earn money to "buy" extras in the store, and the trophies that you earn along the way. I had to keep playing until I earned them all. November 16, 2011
Addictive Fun Game! Plus = In comparison to the first Fairway card game, this one is easier to play because you can earn money faster and buy extra irons to help you on the course. There are many, many courses to play, and some courses have a par of five, which makes it easier to advance. There are many options for changing the front and back of the cards. You can also buy numerous items in the Golf Shop with the golf bucks you earn. There are multiple trophies to earn, and I now have almost all of them. For those who are Facebook fans, or just want to try playing at a furious pace, there is a Fever game that gives you one minute to play as fast as you can, and you can opt to post your score on Facebook. Minus = The humor from the golf "commentators" is not as good as in the first game, I miss that! November 27, 2011
Another GREAT Fairway game! This sequel to the original Fairway Solitaire is just as much fun with a few changes and challenges. There are many trophies to win. There are many items to buy in the store to help you achieve the scores need to advance in the game. The movie clips of the gopher are hilarious! There is a "fever" game to play that requires you to play as fast as possible to achieve great scores. It is a great addition to the original game. A couple of things that we didn't enjoy that were in the first game was the commentators comments were not as funny and the "help" items couldn't be sold back in case you needed extra money to buy something else or to enter a random game. All in all, it is a great game and one that can be played over & over. January 29, 2012
worth the wait this game is more addicting and maddening than the original. I hooked a friend on the original when she was visiting for a month from AZ. I gifted her this one and she has threatened to return and beat me silly. TOO LATE!! January 29, 2012
Solitaire has never been so deep. Seriously, plumbing the depths of this game is a full-time occupation. I don't even like golf, but that doesn't stop me from playing this game endlessly. November 18, 2011
Can't Stop Playing! I?ve played many variations of ?quest? solitaire games, and for me, Fairway Collector?s Edition is hands down the best! This game is similar in play to ?Faerie Solitaire? but it centers around a golf theme, so if you know a bit about golf, the way this game tallies your score will make immediate sense and it will hook you ? even if you don?t know anything about golf, you?ll pick up the idea pretty quick. You earn a number of stars depending on how well you fare on each ?course?, which is made up of a series of card layouts (or ?holes?), and you can go back and try to improve your score for a particular course (of which there are tons). Holes can have different challenges, like ?water? and ?sand? hazards, adding a good amount of variety and interest to the game. The courses come in different sizes, from 3 to 9 holes, so you can play for a few minutes or for long stretches. You can even save your progress on the current course. These aspects greatly increase the replay value of Fairway. Players also earn Golf Bucks which can be spent at the Pro Shop for items that make the game easier to play, but you can choose to soldier on without any of these tweaks. Really cool. I love the artwork design of this game, and it looks awesome in full screen mode. You can change the faces and backs of the playing cards. The game even includes ?Fairway Fever,? which adds a timed element, if you?re into that. The humor in the commentary can get a little grating if you play for really long stretches, but you can always mute this if you wish. The more I play this game, the more I appreciate the thought that went into its design ? and it?s just a blast to play! Many thanks, Big Fish Games!!! September 8, 2012
loved it Only downside golf shop is empty bought everything. this is only the 2nd solitaire game i have loved once i went past the trial period which didn't even require more than 20 mins of the 120 min trial time. i only bought it to see if it got better and ended up loving it. February 27, 2012
1-10 of 59 Reviews prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.