Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.6 5 55 55
This is the one ! This is the best solitaire i've played untill now. If you have read my review of Fairway Solitaire you know that i liked the game ( have finished it now all under par.) an the only things i didn't aprove of was the fact that you had loads of money and nothing to spend it on. But this game has it all. Loads of levels ,lot's of stuff to buy and lot's of achievements. You have to finish under par to go to the next level but if you want 2 or 3 stars you have to finish higher so you can always go back to try and make a perfect lane. When you do finish with 3 stars on every lane you get more golfbucks to spend in the shop so to game gives a lot of motivation to keep playing. If you ever want to play a solitaire game this is the one,you won't regret it. Have lot's of fun for hours and hours and hours.... February 23, 2012
Relaxing round of golf! I love this new version of fairway solitaire. It is more fun than the first one and has more options and different setups on the cards. Very relaxing even with the challenges, helps me fall asleep each night. June 4, 2012
Love This Game! This has to be the card game of the year. It's great fun, even for someone who has no knowledge of (or interest in) golf. It's challenging without being impossible. Love it - more please. April 26, 2012
Spanking Good! The original was a challenge to beat all the top scores. This Collectors version is even better! Loved it! Great graphics, improved challenges! Well done! October 3, 2012
Addictive, fun card game You can not stop playing this! July 25, 2012
Fantastic Game This is a phenomenal game, and I would love to buy this one just like I did the previous version; however, I find it to be just a little too expensive. If the price was dropped a bit, there would be no doubt in my mind that this game would be worth every penny! March 3, 2012
cute and captivating!! I love trying to nail that gopher!! Very captivating and fun!! March 28, 2012
Fabulous Golf/Solitaire WOW what fun! The graphics are crisp and nice the gofer is adorable and cute and you get to whack him!!!!!!! and he gets to laugh at you which makes you laugh! I like the announcers as they are very much like real announcers on a real golf course and it sets the atmosphere! I tried it as soon as I saw the new one and now I don't even want to play the old one!9course BF was giving it away so nothing lost) But there is no comparison this is one excellent game! June 12, 2012
fabulous! I play the original version all the time. Saw this pop up under Felix's favorites dont even know how I missed it!!! Love the collector's edition even more!!!! Thank you BF!!! May 5, 2012
for golf lovers THIS IS ONE OF THE FEW GAMES YOU CAN PLAY FOREVER IT IS THE BEST WORTH EVERY CENT. MAKE SURE TO GO ON AND OPEN UP A NEW COURSE YOU GO BACK TO THE EASY ONES AND COLLECT CLUBS 2 - 9 THEN PLAY A DIFFICULT ONE TO OPEN THEM UP BEST ONE EVER March 9, 2012
11-20 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.