Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 59 59
My BigFish Addiction Love this game. It's what started me on my BigFish Addiction and will always be my favorite. October 27, 2012
Surprisingly good fun Being a lover of Hidden Object Games and not particularly liking other types of games, I was pleasantly surprised to find the trial of this so good that I purchased it before my hour trial was up. Very addictive and long running. Has made me willing to try more different type games. I highly recommend this game to anyone and everyone. October 23, 2012
excellent card game enjoyed first fairway. This even better. found it difficult to stop playing. Look forwards to more games like this March 7, 2012
A fun and addictive game! I love Fairway Solitaire. It is fun, relaxing and addictive. I like the challenge of getting a "Perfect Score" and the surprises of the "Wild Shots". Once you earn enough money from completing courses you can buy tools to improve your scores even further. November 10, 2011
Amazing Game!! First Id like to say that I had never played the original Fairway before trying out this game so I had no idea what it was going into it. That being said, I fell deeply in love with this game. The concept of the Golf Solitaire game being turned into an actual Golf game with courses and holes is genius. While playing this game, I did purchase original fairway and enjoyed it as well. For the people who say the CE bonus part are the same courses as the original are not correct. They do have the same names BUT this game is different from the original in many ways. This game has 16 levels each consisting of 9 courses each with 9 holes. There are 3 stars per course you can achieve. To get all 3 stars on a level you must get a score of at least -13 so no bogies or mistakes. There are 426 stars in total to collect and that makes this a very long game that has A LOT of levels. I prefer this over original fairway because the 18 hole courses were extremely difficult for me to finish in one sitting and Id lose my interest quickly. There are more goals in original fairway and the announcers are more quirky BUT this game is extremely humorous as well. There are achievements, trophies, the golf store and a blitz round where you have 1 minute to get as many cards as you can to advance. There are small mini games like picking up wild cards, sand dune cards, water, clubbing gophers over the head like that game in arcades. I found this game to be quite fun, challenging, long and just a great game. Its definitely CE worthy and gave me hours and hours and hours of enjoyment! I definitely recommend! April 28, 2013
Very Surprised This is one of my favorite games. I have played it all the way through and have started again. I love the goofer, the story line of him is so funny. You gotta watch them. Reminded me of an old movie. Use all your clubs you can, might be an award for you. And make sure you hit that goofer when he appears. November 26, 2012
Addictive, fun card game You can not stop playing this! July 25, 2012
funny oooohhh yes funny the first solitary not boring was a discovery to the demo, I thought not. buy ' April 29, 2012
Too Addictive!!!! I have this game on my iphone and it is sooooo addictive. I love it and i got my husband to play it and now he can't put it down. March 30, 2012
Relaxing, funny, challenging A fun game to zone out to, and play in a relaxing way or in a more challenging way if you wish to get 3 stars. The gopher movie bits are hilarious and high quality. I find myself playing over and over again, without getting bored! A great one to sneak off to for a break during holidays. ;-) November 14, 2011
21-30 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.