Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 61 61
Relaxing, funny, challenging A fun game to zone out to, and play in a relaxing way or in a more challenging way if you wish to get 3 stars. The gopher movie bits are hilarious and high quality. I find myself playing over and over again, without getting bored! A great one to sneak off to for a break during holidays. ;-) November 14, 2011
Absolutely superb high/low solitaire game! Challenging and fun. Not your run-of-the-mill solitaire game. December 3, 2011
Fairway ? Collector's Edition Loads of fun and interesting to play November 23, 2011
Near Flawless Game Only flaw in the game is that there isn't enough levels, because you won't stop playing once you started! December 22, 2012
Addicting! Ive had so much fun playing this game. I love it! It keeps me entertained for hours, and I find myself wanting to play it all the time. I almost wish that there was an app for my android! Great game! December 16, 2012
Love It I played this when Big Fish had it's other gaming site and this game keeps you occupied for hours , just match '' high '' low cards , and it does get tougher as you go along . Refreshing on a peaceful quiet night ! I give this a rating between 1-10 a '' 9 February 23, 2013
very much of a fun game My husband and i play alot of this,we r always competing for the best score,we just have one question How do u make money later in the game besides the perfect run.My be someone knows and could help me out .I have played the game over and over again and just can't figure out how to get any money January 4, 2013
One of my favorite pastimes. I loved the first one (actually enjoyed the first one more). I play it every now and then when I am tired of the match 3 and HOGs. Don't know if the collectors edition is that much better but I got it. February 26, 2012
Fairway Collector's Edition The game is more real than the origional. I loved playing it so much I didn't even realize my hour was up. This game is fabulous compared to the regular game and it is a MUST have!! :) October 29, 2014
Fairway ? Collector's Edition good game, but it gets boring after a while. would like to see a newer version. October 3, 2014
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.