Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.6 5 55 55
Best Solitaire Game! In my opinion, the best solitaire game I have ever play. Colorful background, and the gameplay of golfing and solitaire combined is unique and most importantly, FUN! September 16, 2013
Needs More... Great game, need to offer more trophies, more ways to win bucks. Why don't you give them for all course completions? I mean this is a Collector's Edition, and should offer more. July 31, 2013
fab game one of my favourite games keep going back to it own around 570 games and this one is prob my favourite solitaire game and i have a few now must be played and enjoyed great challenge June 3, 2013
THIS GAME IS GREAT!!!!! IT IS SO ADDICTIVE!!! THIS IS THE BEST GAME BY FAR! IT IS CHALLENGING AND SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN! May 2, 2013
It's just good! Fun game, just trying to get to buy page January 19, 2013
You Found It! Ah, great game, along with Seven Seas Solitaire, easily one of my favorites. To give it 5 stars I would like to hear more banter with the MC's. This was my first 'solitaire with a theme' game I've played, have tried a lot of the others. I don't know, I just like the action without a lot of clutter, the variety of spreads and those oh so lame jokes lol. I'm developing a real passion to whacking the gopher, you should grow to really dislike the little fella! Needs a way to permantly save profiles though. Lost three whole pages of games, money, and golf tournament aides when puter crashed, not once but twice! Ouch. Highly recommend this game! April 20, 2013
Good game. This is a very fun solitaire game even if you don't like golf. But, I don't understand why they charge you double for it being called a collectors edition. February 1, 2012
Less funny, but more games You get twice as many courses in Fairway Collector's Edition, but it is not as nearly as funny as the standard edition, Had I noticed it wasn't as funny, I would have bought the standard edition. But I do enjoy the game. It is quite easy to earn enough to buy power-ups. You can earn trophies and if you are a hard core player, try to beat records. The Chronicles of Emerland is similar to this game, but it has a hidden object scene every few hands. I just finished it and thoroughly enjoyed it. June 8, 2013
Not Collector edition quality I like the Fairway games, but I was very disappointed as collector's edition version. The first game offered more (game verisons and gopher problems). This collectors edition would be fine as a regular game, but I felt I was robbed of an extra game credit for this purchase. Purchase the regular edition only, and you may get your moneys worth. November 18, 2011
need daily bonus courses It's unfortunate that the PC version isn't the same as the iPhone/iPad version March 17, 2013
41-50 of 55 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.