Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 64 64
THIS GAME IS GREAT!!!!! IT IS SO ADDICTIVE!!! THIS IS THE BEST GAME BY FAR! IT IS CHALLENGING AND SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH FUN! May 2, 2013
It's just good! Fun game, just trying to get to buy page January 19, 2013
You Found It! Ah, great game, along with Seven Seas Solitaire, easily one of my favorites. To give it 5 stars I would like to hear more banter with the MC's. This was my first 'solitaire with a theme' game I've played, have tried a lot of the others. I don't know, I just like the action without a lot of clutter, the variety of spreads and those oh so lame jokes lol. I'm developing a real passion to whacking the gopher, you should grow to really dislike the little fella! Needs a way to permantly save profiles though. Lost three whole pages of games, money, and golf tournament aides when puter crashed, not once but twice! Ouch. Highly recommend this game! April 20, 2013
Good game. This is a very fun solitaire game even if you don't like golf. But, I don't understand why they charge you double for it being called a collectors edition. February 1, 2012
Less funny, but more games You get twice as many courses in Fairway Collector's Edition, but it is not as nearly as funny as the standard edition, Had I noticed it wasn't as funny, I would have bought the standard edition. But I do enjoy the game. It is quite easy to earn enough to buy power-ups. You can earn trophies and if you are a hard core player, try to beat records. The Chronicles of Emerland is similar to this game, but it has a hidden object scene every few hands. I just finished it and thoroughly enjoyed it. June 8, 2013
Not Collector edition quality I like the Fairway games, but I was very disappointed as collector's edition version. The first game offered more (game verisons and gopher problems). This collectors edition would be fine as a regular game, but I felt I was robbed of an extra game credit for this purchase. Purchase the regular edition only, and you may get your moneys worth. November 18, 2011
need daily bonus courses It's unfortunate that the PC version isn't the same as the iPhone/iPad version March 17, 2013
you can't win no matter how hard you try I have played the same round , over and over and no matter what you do different , you can't win if you have 2 stars thats all you can win. you just can't win. i would just like to win a whole round once. I like the game , I don't like the wins, there far and few in between. January 17, 2015
Fairway Collector's Edition is not worth buying I already had the original for the PC. Once I accomplished all of the goals and won all of the trophies, I though this would be a way to get new challenges. Turns out there are no new trophies, no new golf shop items, nothing more than a bunch of new games. If I just wanted to play the card game, I could have replayed the games I already had. You don't even get the $5,000 point bonus once you clear the board. Just not worth the money!!!! :( April 13, 2013
Impressed at beginning but... I enjoyed the game up to level 29 of 426 but then found 30 too difficult to complete even after playing the same level dozens of times over a week! I encountered the same problem with the original Fairway Solitaire - unable to finish levels - but could go further. August 17, 2013
51-60 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.