Bookmark

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Fairway™ is the exciting sequel to Fairway Solitaire™, the “Best Card/Mahjong Game of 2007”! Its unique gameplay combines solitaire with golf to create an experience unlike any other. Play sequential cards to create long runs. Long runs make long drives, and long drives make better scores!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • 63 exclusive courses
  • 81 bonus courses
  • 100s of handcrafted layouts
  • Long-drive and putting contests
  • Earn Golf Bucks to spend in the Golf Shop
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 214 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairway ? Collector's Edition 4.5 5 59 59
Less funny, but more games You get twice as many courses in Fairway Collector's Edition, but it is not as nearly as funny as the standard edition, Had I noticed it wasn't as funny, I would have bought the standard edition. But I do enjoy the game. It is quite easy to earn enough to buy power-ups. You can earn trophies and if you are a hard core player, try to beat records. The Chronicles of Emerland is similar to this game, but it has a hidden object scene every few hands. I just finished it and thoroughly enjoyed it. June 8, 2013
Not Collector edition quality I like the Fairway games, but I was very disappointed as collector's edition version. The first game offered more (game verisons and gopher problems). This collectors edition would be fine as a regular game, but I felt I was robbed of an extra game credit for this purchase. Purchase the regular edition only, and you may get your moneys worth. November 18, 2011
need daily bonus courses It's unfortunate that the PC version isn't the same as the iPhone/iPad version March 17, 2013
Fairway Collector's Edition is not worth buying I already had the original for the PC. Once I accomplished all of the goals and won all of the trophies, I though this would be a way to get new challenges. Turns out there are no new trophies, no new golf shop items, nothing more than a bunch of new games. If I just wanted to play the card game, I could have replayed the games I already had. You don't even get the $5,000 point bonus once you clear the board. Just not worth the money!!!! :( April 13, 2013
Impressed at beginning but... I enjoyed the game up to level 29 of 426 but then found 30 too difficult to complete even after playing the same level dozens of times over a week! I encountered the same problem with the original Fairway Solitaire - unable to finish levels - but could go further. August 17, 2013
Boring Commentators I own the first Fairway, and love it. My favorite part of the game is the commentators, who I find hilarious. I played the demo, and the new guys ruined it for me. They are not funny, at all. It's the same card game. There seems to be a gopher theme, but it doesn't play any different. I won't buy this game. September 29, 2013
BORING !!!!! Don't waste your money-no challenge to this game. Repetitive and boring. The first "Fairway Solitaire" is much more challenging. This game has the same routine on every course, just try to make it through with an under par score......boring. Fairway Solitaire has much more challenging things to accomplish in order to get to the next course. DON'T BUY THIS ONE....WASTE OF MONEY October 22, 2012
Fair? Not this game Let me start by saying I enjoy a good challenge. I find time management a good genre to play when you seek that. But solitaire? Yes, it should be a challenge - but not like this. I play solitaire in the evenings to unwind from a long day. I originally loved this game and that is why I had bought it, the CE no less. However, I wish I had played it longer before buying cause it is not an enjoyable game. Let me start with what is good about. The graphics are nice and the voice-overs are often comical. But that's about it. You need a LOT of money to buy even the basic items from the golf shop and you WILL need a lot of items just to complete the higher levels. Solitaire is a game of luck, no question. But this game goes further than that. You can't proceed to the next level unless you finish the game according to the limits, which I find are often not realistic. You have to count on luck, pure and simple. I don't play solitaire 'hoping' I will do good enough to satisfy the developers. At the very least, they should have given people the options when it comes to difficulty. IF you like an endlessly frustrating challenge, you'll like this game. If you like to relax and still have a bit of a challenge, you will not. I'm not saying I want a card game a five year old can play and win - that defeats the challenge. But any game that requires you to play over a dozen of the same hands just to progress (rather than just a few times) is not worth it IMO. Based on all the 5 star reviews I was misled IMO, which isn't often here on BFG. August 24, 2014
CHALLENGE AND FUN FACTOR : ZERO.... I know I'm going against the current but this game is for CHILDREN AND FOR BEGINNERS ONLY (if there are any beginners of a game as simple as a solitaire).... Even the lovely gopher cannot save the day... I got bored to death after playing for a couple of hours. It's missing difficulty levels unfortunately, I wish it would have. I regret the 2 game credits I spent for this game. Sorry devs.. April 8, 2013
51-59 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairway ™ Collector's Edition

Spend some time on the Fairway and take on challenging courses! Try to stay under par in this amazing Card game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.