Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 124 124
Adorable, Fun and Not Scary! Great game that I could play with my daughter! The puzzles were sometimes a bit hard (she loved the tangrams) but the cute owl who gives hints was helpful. Nothing scary, just a lot of beautiful scenery and relaxing music. We can't wait for the next one! January 5, 2012
Fairytale atmosphere & fun to play In Awakening: Moonfell Wood many of us fell in love with the pocket dragon & here he is again, please Mr BoomZap can I have him for Christmas. This is a really gorgeous game visually, clear bright graphics, delightful artwork & lovely music but boy, do I miss voiceovers for the characters. You get a journal with a task list & a brief resume of what you have encountered to help you & a delightful hint in the form of a mauve coloured owl. This is a Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure than as mini-games abound & there are not many H0 scenes. I have to say some of the puzzles had me looking at the walkthrough wondering how on earth I was supposed to work out the solution; the help was not always very helpful. The game has a fairy tale feel like its predecessor & is fun to play. November 29, 2011
I really enjoyed it! A wonderful game. I am an "Awakening" fan so I was waiting anxiously to play this one. The only thing that disappointed me was the rather small duration. I wish it didn't end so soon. Well, let's hope the next one will have a bigger duration. Still, it's a great game. November 27, 2011
Awakening The Goblin Kingdon This was a wonderful Game enjoyed playing it. It was not a easy game you did have help when you needed it but it was fun. November 18, 2011
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Loved the game as I have the whole series. I like the variety of different games... The graphics are beautiful and the music pleasant ... nice relaxing keep me busy game... Very enjoyable : ) November 19, 2011
Great game to play Good game for most skill levels. There are different areas that you need to go to and after completing each area, it's closed off. That makes the game quite a bit less challenging as you know that you need to just work with the area you're in. That said, there are some puzzles that have a little more challenge to them than others which I really like. It doesn't take a long time to finish this game, either, so if you are looking for something for your plane ride, this is perfect. November 12, 2013
Not very challenging but okay. I tried this as something new, but it was a bit too simple for me. Sweet story line and characters. Good graphics. October 6, 2013
Variety, fun, and interesting storyline I really like these games. The challenges are varied, so it isn't a bunch of hidden object games only. Plus, the storyline is diverse and sweet. Not creepy or weird, just a fun fantasy story. Pretty girly with lovely graphics. Overall, one of my favorite series on Big fish so far. Keep them coming! August 31, 2013
Even better than the first two! I recommend playing all games of the series one after the other. The story continues and, for me, this one is the best. The graphics are as beautiful as before. The game is rather easy but there are many interesting mini-games. There is no map but it's not really a problem. There are a lot of achievements to get. The hint system is good. The characters are funny. The gamelength is ok - about 3 hours for me. All in all, a cute game for a great series. I don't give 5 stars because I find it a bit too easy. August 2, 2013
Good beginner game - We found that most of the puzzles were very easy, only a few challenging, but a wide variety. - Medium amount of HOG's. - Very nice graphics, nothing inappropriate. - Same music throughout, kinda reminded us of Willy Wonka, got a little annoying after awhile. - Functionality worked great. - Rate as T for some references to drugs/alcohol, otherwise this could of been a great game for a younger audience too. - OK story line, I think it had some holes in it that could of made it great, it seems like it was written for a younger audience. May 26, 2013
91-100 of 124 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.