Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 495 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 129 129
Great Game Great story kept my attention. Fininshed all in the series. Play all of them you wont be disappointed. January 2, 2012
Delightful Family Game Wonderful graphics. Hidden objects were easy to find and the mini-games were not difficult. Music was very soothing. A lovely game for the entire family to play as there were no dark/supernatural themes. The dragon was cute and should appeal to children and the owl for hints was a nice touch, also geared for the younger players. It might be a little easy for experienced players. December 18, 2011
My favourite games Truely perfect!Hope there will be an "Awakening4" November 25, 2011
Another amazing game! Once again a simply amazing Awakening game. For anyone contemplating the series please just try it! I have so much fun playing these games and my children love watching ( toddlers, so still too young to play). Very very very good! March 12, 2013
Another Hit in the Series This game continues with the same quality as Moonfell Woods. The grafics are lovely, the animation is pretty good, the music is soothing and unobtrusive and the games are fun. Most of the games are fairly intuitive as to what you have to do and all are fun. You do get hooked and don't want to leave. My grandson likes to play it with me and enjoys being able to figure it out without my input. It is also to have a happier alternative to the "dark" games. March 9, 2013
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom A Beautiful and enchanting game to play, many puzzles which go lead into other's... Great graphic's, nice scenery and very enjoyable music.. I very much enjoyed this game as it's earlier one's.. I highly recommend this game and hope you'll enjoy it as much as i... Thank you bigfish:) December 12, 2014
I miss Mira I played the first two games in the Awakening series; "Dreamless Castle" and "Moonfell Woods". Princess Sophia had help from her tiny fairy friend, Mira. When I started The Goblin Kingdom, I found out Mira stayed in Moonfell Woods. I miss Mira. She would flutter her wings when I asked for help and would perk up after she would recharge. The Goblin Kingdom is really fun, but it's not the same without Mira. Maybe, Mira can start her own game series. That would be great. March 9, 2014
Strong Third Game With Great Changes! This might be my favorite so far as there was much to do and they changed the interface, which was much needed. Pros: -Visuals -Story is very solid -Loved the Goblin characters -New Interface (love the dragon) Cons: -Some of the puzzles were tricky for me, and I had to skip a few. Highly recommend! February 22, 2014
The 3rd Awakening Game, just as good as the first two This 3rd entry in the Awakening series was terrific. The story flowed through perfectly from the end of Moonfell Wood (though it could be played independently and still be great). One of the things I liked best about this one was that you get to visit quite a few different environments. You start out in the amazing snow mountains above the Goblin Kingdom, explore a small mine, visit the towns and castle, and eventually fly to an enchanted forest inhabited by gnomes living among beautifully designed luminescent mushrooms and crystals. I missed the faery who accompanied you in the first two Awakening games (who has to stay with the faery queen when you leave the Moonfell Wood), but the Owl who joins you in this one was also very likeable. I often consulted him even when I didn't need a hint just to see what he said. As with the first two games, the hidden object scenes and puzzles were fun and inventive, very nicely integrated with the places you were visiting, and were usually just the right level of challenge to stay stimulated (without ever having to experience the frustration of getting stuck). December 25, 2013
Fun beautiful game The storyline continues in more convolute fashion this time. The look is gorgeous, which makes the HOS pleasant indeed (there is even a wonderful variation in whish you have to open cabinet doors one by one to find what you need). The minipuzzles are mostly fun, except for the particular ones that yu are not that good at (we all have these), but that's what the SKIP button is for. In each section you have to navigate betewen five or six rooms going back and forth until you are done. Then to the next section. Some puzzles are quite new (at least to me), and you meet colorful characters along the way. Defintely a must have. November 24, 2013
61-70 of 129 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.