Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 127 127
Good Game I really liked this game. This follows the rest of a great series of games. The graphics/scenery I loved, the voice overs were good, the storyline was still there. Although I love this series, this was the one that didn't hit the right spot with me. I did like the game, but the level of difficulty was a little up there with some of the mini games. The area I had the most trouble was with the munchkins. This can be easily fixed though. Other than that, it is a great game and I would recommend it. March 20, 2012
Adorable, Fun and Not Scary! Great game that I could play with my daughter! The puzzles were sometimes a bit hard (she loved the tangrams) but the cute owl who gives hints was helpful. Nothing scary, just a lot of beautiful scenery and relaxing music. We can't wait for the next one! January 5, 2012
Fairytale atmosphere & fun to play In Awakening: Moonfell Wood many of us fell in love with the pocket dragon & here he is again, please Mr BoomZap can I have him for Christmas. This is a really gorgeous game visually, clear bright graphics, delightful artwork & lovely music but boy, do I miss voiceovers for the characters. You get a journal with a task list & a brief resume of what you have encountered to help you & a delightful hint in the form of a mauve coloured owl. This is a Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure than as mini-games abound & there are not many H0 scenes. I have to say some of the puzzles had me looking at the walkthrough wondering how on earth I was supposed to work out the solution; the help was not always very helpful. The game has a fairy tale feel like its predecessor & is fun to play. November 29, 2011
Great game to play Good game for most skill levels. There are different areas that you need to go to and after completing each area, it's closed off. That makes the game quite a bit less challenging as you know that you need to just work with the area you're in. That said, there are some puzzles that have a little more challenge to them than others which I really like. It doesn't take a long time to finish this game, either, so if you are looking for something for your plane ride, this is perfect. November 12, 2013
Lots of Fun I enjoyed this game for the most part. The fact that it has no demons, ghouls, vicious monsters and the like is a huge plus for me. Loved the goblin characters and their environment. The goblin fight behind the tavern made me laugh out loud! The storyline was cute, but I don't usually pay a lot of attention as most are too far-fetched. It is heavy on puzzles which I don't mind because it makes for a longer game. The hidden object scenes were very interactive, fun, and at times a bit challenging. I would have liked more. My only snit has to do with the puzzles/mini-games. I appreciate that some puzzles are easy, some are harder, but some didn't even have clear instructions. I had to check the walkthrough several times only to find that it wasn't always clear either and I ended up skipping a few. Also, in some puzzles the pieces did not rotate easily; it would take several clicks just to get one rotation. This got to be frustrating and was the one thing that ruined my enjoyment. If it weren't for the puzzles I would give the game 5 stars. The game flowed well otherwise. I'm one who doesn't like a lot of running back and forth, but I didn't find it excessive in this game. I only had to check the walkthrough as mentioned above and to figure out where I had missed an inventory item so I could complete the game. All that considered, I recommend the game, but beware of those puzzles! October 28, 2012
I really enjoyed it! A wonderful game. I am an "Awakening" fan so I was waiting anxiously to play this one. The only thing that disappointed me was the rather small duration. I wish it didn't end so soon. Well, let's hope the next one will have a bigger duration. Still, it's a great game. November 27, 2011
Awakening The Goblin Kingdon This was a wonderful Game enjoyed playing it. It was not a easy game you did have help when you needed it but it was fun. November 18, 2011
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom Loved the game as I have the whole series. I like the variety of different games... The graphics are beautiful and the music pleasant ... nice relaxing keep me busy game... Very enjoyable : ) November 19, 2011
Challenging and fun It is an excellent time passer while my daughter is doing her homework at the library. It took me one trip for each chapter. That's how I knew she was about ready for a break. July 31, 2014
Third game in a good series In this game, third in the series, Princess Sophia has been on a journey to find her people. She explores places in the Goblin Kingdom and is helped by goblins she encounters along the way. Each goblin gives her a problem to solve, and when she does she receives an important item. She also has the help of an owl (hints) and a dragon (fire). In playing the game you encounter puzzle after puzzle, all of which must be solved. There are different levels of play, however, and in the easier level there is a quickly loading "skip" button which you may use if you are stumped. There are a few hidden object scenes, but many more puzzles. This is a beautiful game, logically laid out, and not too difficult. May 5, 2014
91-100 of 127 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.