Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 124 124
Wonderful Journey Delightful game. Challenging when you want one or easy to use the hints.... either way it delivers endless enjoyment. The puzzles are fun and meaningful. The artwork is perfect for the enchanted, goblin, fairy setting. The story and dialogue kept me intersted. We really need to acknowledge quality work and support the developers. This IS their job and livelihood. And most are quite good at it. They provide us endless entertainment and release. I've thoroughly enjoyed the Awakening series. I appreciate their creativity, thoughtful design, and the consistent quality of their work. I raise a glass/bottle to ALL fairy lovers, haha. August 19, 2012
One of the best Big Fish series out there The entire Awakening series is wonderful. Perfect mix of cute fantasy graphics and storyline, along with clever puzzles that tend to increase in difficulty slightly as the game goes on. If you are someone that prefers puzzles to a lot of HOS then you will be in heaven with this series. Highly recommend and will be looking for other games from this developer. August 12, 2012
Excellent! Beautiful graphics and great story! November 15, 2011
a beautiful vacation I played these a while ago and so can't be too specific but I miss these so much that I wanted to review it. This and the other 2 Awakenings were just delightful. Nothing too dark (though I enjoy dark 'scary' ones also, but this... The artwork was a joy to the eye, the characters... well, I miss them. I miss my fire Dragon and my Hint owl, and all those WONDERFUL goblin faces. There was a lot of back and forth, but since you were going from one colorful, enchanting place to another, I didn't mind a bit. Solving puzzles and finding levels were not too hard, but there were a few frustrating moments too, enough to make it feel like an challenge. The Nicest thing about playing these was that, like a good book, you could really get into the story and scenes, so it was like an adventurous vacation rather than just beating a game. I found myself smiling through the whole thing. I have never re-played any, but I may have to for these. As in most games, the third was the best, but they were all great fun. now... WHERE'S THE FOURTH! April 1, 2012
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom - And The Plot Thickens.... Graphics: The third installment of the Awakening series has the same gorgeous graphics and the different atmosphere of the goblin kingdom in the snowy mountains is a nice change from the mystical woods and the royal castle. Music/Vocals: I really liked the music used in this game. It was very peaceful and fit well with the atmosphere. I also liked the storyteller's voice over for this game. I have to admit that the choice of having only one voice over was creative way to save money and keep the game more simple. Puzzles/HOS/Game play: The HOS were more interactive and the puzzles have gotten more challenging which really added to the game because the first 2 games were a little less challenging. The game also has the option of Normal or Casual game play. A new addition to the game was the involvement of achievements so this can make you more involved in the game. Length: I finished the game in 3 hours and 14 minutes so that is a pretty good length for a game. Characters: One thing I'm glad about in the game was the new guide to the game. Instead of a fairy, you get an owl. You also get to have my favorite character, the pocket dragon. He's so cute :) Story: The story picks right up where it left off in game two. Sophia must find the goblin king since he is the only one who knows where her people have gone but something very wrong befalls the kingdom and Sophia is the only one to right this wrong. I thought the story to a more in-depth turn so that you will anticipate the next game, which I am. Overall: I really loved this game. With each new installment of the Awakening series, the games get better and better. I can't wait for the next game <3 Happy Gaming :) March 28, 2012
Great Mixture Hidden Object and Adventure Game I played this game as a trial, then purchased it because it was a very entertaining game. There were times I felt a little lost but the hints were great, and the graphics were enchanting. It reminds you of an old time fairy tale that you can get lost in the story line. I would recomend this game if you love fairy tales, great graphics, great storylines, and just an all around fun game. It was a good balance between hidden objects and puzzles with help and skips avialble if needed. March 8, 2012
One of my favorite series Fun adventure game and great story. February 22, 2012
AWESOME !!!!!!!!!! Awesome is all I can say about all 3 of the Awakening series!! I don't usually play this type of game but I cannot wait until the next game in the storyline comes out!! I'll be the first to purchase. The graphics, characters and music are great. It's relaxing to play, no stress involved and if u pay close attention, u shouldn't get stuck. This is definitely a 5 star series!! Thank you for another great game!!!! January 22, 2012
Fantasy for all ages. If you love goblins, princesses, fairy tale landscapes and mythical creatures, this is the game for you! Many of my childhood stories became alive while playing this beautifully illustrated HOG. Not very challenging (which makes it perfect for witty beginners & intermediates), very pleasant music and fun with every click, this little game really caught my attention with its subtle humor and with a story that makes you ask yourself: "But what if...?" A great game for smart children and nostalgic adults! December 22, 2011
Who Knew I got a post card in the mail only to try this for 99 cents. So I thought that it was going to be easy as pie. But no, it's similar to a hidden object games but with a twist. You have to click on the goblin to see what suppose to be done then keep checking in the journal to see what lies ahead. Then You have to do the work. Sometimes it goes in your favor then other times you need to step away and look at it again. who knew that you have to do the dirty work. I do look forward to the next one I will buy. Thanks for something difficult,and fun to do on a rainy day. Nuenue3 December 16, 2011
11-20 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.