Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 127 127
Good Puzzle Mix This game has wonderful graphics but the best part is the range of puzzles it has for you to solve in order to move forward in the game. Hidden object, finding missing parts, connect from A to B puzzles, sliders, jigsaw type puzzles to list a few . . . and if you get stuck, there is always the option to skip the puzzle. The game has awards also for completing puzzles in a given amount of time, finding the creators solution, not using hints, not skipping puzzles etc. I would definitely recommend this game. November 26, 2011
Great Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game, it was more of a puzzle game than a hidden object but thought the balance was great. It had a good engaging storyline not dark and depressing, graphics were good too. August 12, 2012
Special this serie is my most loved and i cant wait 4 the next chapter, highly recommended August 6, 2012
Best of the series yet! The first awakening was ok but I am one that has to play the whole series if there is one. They keep getting better and better. Can't wait until the next one comes out! Yes HO scenes are great but also a plus that there r dif puzzles as well not just the HO scenes like most games. The storyline picked up where it left off so no confusion there. July 25, 2012
A Great Challenge A very challenging game, without being impossible. The graphics are very well done. June 15, 2012
Love it! LOVED IT! Get the whole series!! May 19, 2012
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this game I love this game and the other "moonfell wood" It's not a detective, werewolf, ghost game. It is more like playing a fairy tale. The mini games are plentiful and most are so very different. There are only a few hidden object minis. I would recommend this game highly for anyone who wants a break from the hidden object norm. Enjoy!! March 19, 2012
Great adventure game! I love games like these because its not all hidden object. You really have to remember where you are at, and go back and use items in your inventory. Its really a strategy game. Its very fun and addictive! February 27, 2012
Really great hidden object game! Had fun playing, wanting the 4th! When is the next one coming out? January 23, 2012
Loved it!! So after playing the 1st 2 i was waiting for this one to come out and was VERY excited when it did. Most deff. was not a disappointment at all. So of the games/task where a big challenge which makes it funner and longer play time as well. Yet again by no surprise the graphics where wonderful and so was the story line. This is a most own game and VERY worthy of 5 stars. January 23, 2012
21-30 of 127 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.