Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 129 129
Another Great Game This Game was Awesome just at always, Can't wait for the next one. January 21, 2012
Awesome Game! I love all the "Awakening" games! This one is my favorite. It's nice to play a game that doesn't have a 'gruesome' theme. January 11, 2012
Excellent all around game, Not just a HOG, enjoyed all the puzzles.This is a really fun puzzle game! January 9, 2012
Recommended for every hidden object fan I loved all the awakening games, no dark sinister scenes. All were challenging and very hard to stop playing. Would play until i finished each series sometimes well into the wee hours. December 6, 2011
fun way to pass your time the game's plot was a reason for me to buy the earlier versions. this game sits in the 'between" range of easy and challanging. the mini games were varied. there were also a lot of them which i did not mind at all. it created a good diversion of the hidden object tasks. for experts, this game is nice and easy. November 24, 2011
The Goblin King Is Dead? This is the third game in the Awakening series and the first time to have an available Collectors Edition which has extra features such as Concept Art, Wallpapers, Cut Scenes, Soundtracks and the CE most notorious feature, Strategy Guide, but you have to access this feature through the menu button. I personally think this version is the better buy. Sophia awoke from a 100 year slumber in The Dreamless Castle, she traveled to Moonfell Wood trying to find her people because mankind is nowhere to be found. It is there that she meets a witch who explains that only the Goblin King has the answers she seeks, so here we are in Goblin Kingdom! Our Pocket Dragon is still with us lighting fires and melting ice and getting his belly full of mossflowers, sooner or later we are going to have to give him a name! Mira the fairy has been replaced by Randolf, A.K.A Ran, who is perched upon our shoulder to help us find items or tell us which way to travel next. There still aren't any voiceovers, so you will have to do a lot of dialog reading. As with all of the Awakening games there aren't too many hidden object scenes but there are a ton of puzzles and mini games including Tangram which are different triangular shapes that you need to rotate and place into different larger shapes. There are puzzles which require you to fit several different shaped pieces together, Match 3 games, Spot the Difference and many more fun mini games to enjoy! March 22, 2014
Much better! I had attempted to play Awakening: Moonfell Wood but found it too childish. This was a huge improvement! Each task had specific items to collect, not your usual find a random hammer for this, or bas-relief for that. There's plenty to keep you busy and interested. It's obvious that the develops put a lot of effort into every little detail. There's some humor in the game from your owl friend and some of the Goblin residents. Puzzles are interesting and challenging, there are a lot of code-breaker type games which I loved. The only ones I disliked were the tangrams so I skipped those. The HO scenes are hit and miss, in the beginning they are very jumbled and poorly drawn, but they seemed to get better as the game progressed. There are no repeats on the HO scenes, and almost no backtracking throughout the game. October 24, 2012
Loved it!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! August 22, 2012
Couldn't stop playing! This game was great! It had all the search and find, puzzles, and adventure that I look for in a game plus it had a refreshing storyline that I haven't seen before. Awesome! June 11, 2012
Hm hm Really liked it, fantasy is always a good choice when making an hidden object game. Also this series is one of the most intelligent art I've ever seen. The landscapes are just too realistic it's shame we don't have such things in real life much. Goblins .. Well, cuter than in The Lord of the Rings. Love the way you have to "wake" the pixie. (: And also the dragon is cute and how it becomes your little pocket friend. The music is amazing too. Amazes me every time. Storyline is brilliant, too. April 29, 2012
31-40 of 129 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.