Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 126 126
Explore the goblin kingdom This was a very good game except it had a few problems: The ups: Good characters Wonderful backgrounds Good soundtrack Nice Mini games the downs: My cursor got stuck a few times and i had to wait half a minute for it to respond. August 16, 2013
GREAT I loved all 3 of these games, they kept me entertained for hours July 27, 2013
great game enjoyed this game really wish i could get it on the streaming games April 29, 2013
It just keeps getting better!!! Of course Boomzap is the best game developer in business and with the Awakening series, they just can't go wrong. The Goblin Kingdom is just as good if not better than the first two. Great graphics, music and relaxing to play. This game is very enchanting! April 25, 2013
Great One of my absolute favorite games. I look forward for the next one in the series! April 25, 2013
Awakening: Goblin Kingdom This is the second one in the series that I have played. I enjoyed the Moonfell Wood a lot and came back around to play this one after a couple of years. It is a very pleasant to play a game with no demons (A special 2 thumbs up for that!) which is a nice change for this sort of genre. The game scooted along quickly, going from one task to another at a pleasant pace. There is no map for those of you who like to scoot back and forth quickly. I personally don't find that troublesome in this game at all. You have to use your brain, not everything is spoon-fed to you like I have seen in other games I have played. I didn't find it quite as enjoyable as the Moonfell as it repeated several of the mini games, to me, ad nauseam. I enjoyed the mini games, I just don't like them so much that I want to do a LOT of them. If you liked the type offered, you will certainly like this game! The graphics are nice, crisp and clean like they were in Moonfell. The music is good, with another lilt that you have to watch out for. It can put you in a trance before you know it! Hehe A job well done! Very entertaining and certainly worth the money spent. February 3, 2013
Third in the series! Like all the Awakening games in the series, this game also features gorgeous graphics, good storyline and lots of puzzles. I find the 'Wise One' to be very cute, the gerbil too. It's great that there is some action. The hint and skip buttons are generously fast. I will surely miss the Awakening series, and can't wait for more from Boom Zap. December 2, 2012
Following the Princess! I love playing as Princess Sophia, and following her through her journey home. Good scenes, good puzzles, pretty music, lots of story that doesn't drag or bog down. Cute pocket dragon and owl helper. I thoroughly enjoyed this game. November 29, 2012
the goblin castle I like all the awakening games. only for me is the words are quickly gone. I need more time to reed, and wy I am duch and not all the games have the duchones. But I like them verry much October 20, 2012
Love love love it I love all the Awakening series! I am playing the newest one now and I am savoring every minute of it. Don't want to finish it too soon. Everyone try Awakening: The Skyward Castle. Hopefully she will find her parents soon :) The Awakening series has something for everyone without being really scary. Sometimes I love a good scare (especially the Insane Asylum stories) but sometimes I want to play something that doesn't make me jump.. like this game. My 10 year old granddaughter could play it without me worrying. From what I remember there was not that many HO's but a lot of mini puzzles which is what I like :) October 9, 2012
71-80 of 126 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.