Bookmark

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

Full version game
(351.68 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom. Princess Sophia, the only human seen in over a century in this part of the world, seeks answers from its wise King about the fate of the rest of her people. But dark portents await: things are not well in the Kingdom, and dark shadows lurk waiting to trap the unwitting Princess in Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom 4.4 5 124 124
One of my favs I played this one on my tablet. I like the storyline and the puzzles are fun and challenging without being too hard. I like the graphics. I would like to see more games like this one. I wish it was longer October 6, 2012
fun, When will the next one be available !!? was nie and fun , iliked the easy to difficult hallenge and that i can get hints and help without getting a total cheat answer. good game for my daughter , this was fun and hard to stop playing .great way to play a game with a variety of games within the main game , i like that it changed often, i iliked it so muh i really want to play more but i have the whole series, there are no more to play September 24, 2012
Another great Awakening These games are just a lot of fun to play. A lot of variety in puzzles. September 5, 2012
Fun, fun, fun! This was a very enjoyable adventure, hidden object game with a wide variety of fun puzzles and mini games. The puzzles cover a wide range of difficulty, but if you get stuck you can use the hint button for help or skip them. I thoroughly enjoyed this game :-) This game is part of series, but played alone, it works out just fine. August 29, 2012
One of my Favorites! I had a lot of fun with this game. The graphics are beautiful, the story line was interesting and it was challenging without being frustrating. February 17, 2012
Third In The Series Just passing through on my way to the umpteenth consultation with the WT for this game. (Guess I should have bought the CE after all.) The Goblin Kingdom is everything the first two were, only harder. Same lilting music, same gorgeous artwork, same cute little pocket dragon, intriguing characters, and an engaging plot. That's the good news. The bad news is those puzzles are everywhere you look and guard everything you need to get to. Some are within the realm of my intelligence (STD, pipe connections, match 3, ID 2 of a kind, puzzle pieces to reconstruct, tangrams) but there are a lot of those spin- the- wheel- and- everything- shifts- position type puzzles (like the one in the storeroom with the safe and the gem collection mini game at the train station). Let's just say I'm getting very well acquainted with Ran, the wise and deferential hint owl and setting fire to anything encased in ice with the pocket dragon. Unfortunately, Ran's hints dried up at the maze behind door #2 at the tavern, and that's why I'm on my way to the WT to end my current misery. The object searches are few and far between and I would hazard a guess the game would have been 18 hours long if more had been included, with me at the controls anyway. This is a well-produced game that has so much going for it, but I just wish they had toned down the number of puzzles a little bit for a better balance. (I mean, do we really need 3 untangle-the-wires in one mini game to extract a bolgin coin?) Still, it's a beautiful game and except for puzzle overload, one that I've enjoyed playing so far. December 6, 2011
Awakening: the Goblin Kingdom This was a fun game. Puzzles were not too challenging, but fun to complete. I was impressed with the visuals and the sound was relaxing, well done. I was very impressed with a certain water scene where the water reacts with your cursor, as well as a little turtle swimming around...very realistic. The story line was nice, a fantasy in a land of Goblins. I would recommend to those who really like fantasy. The characters were interesting, some even mysterious! I enjoyed the game. November 15, 2011
good fun game Fun game. All the awakenings are about the same. Good fun for the day. The game is quite easy. The HOS are good and some are different for a change. The puzzles are also easy. Has a good flow to it. Lots of clicking and reading which it the down fall for me. Could have had voice over. The hint button works I guess. Do not need it much. May 8, 2013
Charming hidden object game Very satisfying hidden object game with charming goblin characters. The soundtrack is lovely without alot of annoying repetition. This a delightful entry in the Awakening series. November 16, 2011
Good Game I really liked this game. This follows the rest of a great series of games. The graphics/scenery I loved, the voice overs were good, the storyline was still there. Although I love this series, this was the one that didn't hit the right spot with me. I did like the game, but the level of difficulty was a little up there with some of the mini games. The area I had the most trouble was with the munchkins. This can be easily fixed though. Other than that, it is a great game and I would recommend it. March 20, 2012
81-90 of 124 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Goblin Kingdom

After overcoming the Dreamless Castle and Moonfell Wood, you have come to the rugged, mountainous snow-peaked Goblin Kingdom!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.