Bookmark

Glow Fish

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late! Swim your way with fluid control through a motion-filled maze of brilliantly-colored ocean landscapes and unforgettable sea characters. Each level takes you deeper in the unique ocean world with new challenges and enemies at every turn. Add to your team by collecting powerful Super Chums to help you along the way in this incredible Arcade & Action game!

  • Amazing graphics
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Save Coralline from Dr. Urchin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Glow Fish

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Glow Fish

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Glow Fish 4.6 5 36 36
Gorgeous Game This is an original, enchanting game. The graphics are glowingly colorful, really breathtaking. And top of this, it is a lot of fun. March 1, 2012
Fun Platform Adventure game The game was a rare treat, just challenging enough to keep my interest. March 31, 2012
loved Glow Fish Lost of fun and challenging. Lots of levels January 1, 2012
Beautiful and so much fun!!! Glow Fish is not the typical game for me. I gravitate toward HO and TM games, but I was looking for something different, and I happened upon this fabulous game. So much to like!!! Gliding in the depths of a beautiful ocean, Glow Fish mesmerizes you with its scenery, as you and your helpers (earned along the journey) solve challenges, defeat enemies, and save friends, on your way to rescuing your "special lady friend". One of my favorite parts of this game is that when you kill an enemy, each enemy type is transformed into a different kind of little friend, and all the friends tag along behind you in a long line. I'm not into cute stuff, but man, they are cute cute CUTE! I like that there are only a few simple key strokes used to play, I like that there's a very nice balance between confronting enemies and obstacles, and just swimming around at your leisure to solve the level. (the levels aren't timed, but a couple of levels are time-sensitive) It took a bit of work to figure out how to get 4 stars on the MANY levels. This is not as simple a game as its lighthearted theme might suggest. There's some meaty challenges here, and I have spent some fun evenings working through them. I wish this game would get more attention, it's high-quality, enjoyable, and extraordinarily well crafted. I can't wait for the sequel. September 6, 2014
So Different in a good way :) I loved this one so much in the hour demo that I bought it. Visually it is absolutly beautiful. There are a huge amount of levels that kept me playing for quite a long time, which is unusual unless I download a large file game. There is enough of a challenge throughout the levels that even though your character is "cute" it is not a "kids" game. Even after completing the game I can go back to other levels and complete things that I missed. Awesome game! April 10, 2013
cute yet challenging such a sweet little game! some difficult sections that are a pain, but that's what games are supposed to do... February 25, 2013
Great game I just wanted to invite people who have not really given this game a try to reconsider. I gave up on it after playing part of the free hour. Later I went back to it and am glad I did. It really is fun and has some teeth too. Also notice I like the games produced by Russians (?) they rock. Great game! August 19, 2012
Never seen anything like it!!! The beauty of this game alone has me staring at it constantly. The games is BEAUTIFUL!! The actual play part is very fun too. It isn't like any other game I have played. I usually play HOGs and TM games but this game has definitely taken me out of my "usual" play. Highly recommend if you are looking to play something new! July 7, 2012
This is a fantastic game! Playing this game is a hoot ........ so much fun! The graphics are beautiful and the sound is great! You are rescuing little fishies and returning them home. Swim to the smaller fishies to have them follow you. A left click when you have a few followers will spin you into a circle so you can ram into the bad guys <when they are green> and release the little ones they have captive or you can just circle around the bad guys and your followers will shoot them. That is too much fun when you have a bunch of followers. A right click gives a boost of speed to get away from some of the bad sea dwellers. Along the way, pick up coins. Those will be used to upgrade the helper sea creatures you find along the way. There are a bunch of bad sea dwellers to be wary of. Don't go towards the big circle of light <you will find out what I mean> when you play the game and you will laugh. It's a fun game, but will also make you think quite a bit on how you will proceed to rescue the little ones and escape the bad ones! This is one of those games that you will play again & again. July 6, 2012
Loving the game already, and have only trialled it for half an hour! I have only played half an hour of the trial, this is going to be a must buy for me. The glowing colours of this sea world of Glow Fish, and music drifts you into a world of fantasy. I wish I had the money, have to wait another week! I love the seamlessness of it too, the walls are made up of sea urchins, anemones, and starfish. It reminds of me of the world of Spongebob Squarepants. Have been told to avoid the jellyfish! I give it at least a four star marking. I might give it all fives if I am able to review it again. Not sure if you can do that or not, as this is only the second game I have reviewed. The game is as far as I know is to rescue tiny tiddlers, collect gold coins and fight other fish, but as I play more, I am sure there are lots of other things to aim for. I can only go on the half hour I have played so far. Fishy Fun for Everyone, is how I'll end this review! February 23, 2012
21-30 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Glow Fish

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.