Bookmark

Glow Fish

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late! Swim your way with fluid control through a motion-filled maze of brilliantly-colored ocean landscapes and unforgettable sea characters. Each level takes you deeper in the unique ocean world with new challenges and enemies at every turn. Add to your team by collecting powerful Super Chums to help you along the way in this incredible Arcade & Action game!

  • Amazing graphics
  • Incredible gameplay
  • Save Coralline from Dr. Urchin!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 80 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Glow Fish

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Glow Fish

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Glow Fish 4.6 5 35 35
Fun Platform Adventure game The game was a rare treat, just challenging enough to keep my interest. March 31, 2012
loved Glow Fish Lost of fun and challenging. Lots of levels January 1, 2012
So Different in a good way :) I loved this one so much in the hour demo that I bought it. Visually it is absolutly beautiful. There are a huge amount of levels that kept me playing for quite a long time, which is unusual unless I download a large file game. There is enough of a challenge throughout the levels that even though your character is "cute" it is not a "kids" game. Even after completing the game I can go back to other levels and complete things that I missed. Awesome game! April 10, 2013
cute yet challenging such a sweet little game! some difficult sections that are a pain, but that's what games are supposed to do... February 25, 2013
Great game I just wanted to invite people who have not really given this game a try to reconsider. I gave up on it after playing part of the free hour. Later I went back to it and am glad I did. It really is fun and has some teeth too. Also notice I like the games produced by Russians (?) they rock. Great game! August 19, 2012
My favorite game I have played many games of many types, and Glow Fish is in a class of its own. Playing this game is like being undersea with Glow Fish, his "chums," and the little "friends" he rescues. The graphics are gorgeous, and everything looks luminous and fluid. The character design is very inspired; I especially like all the different forms the "friends" take once they've been converted from enemies. The gameplay is unique and unlike many games, does not involve endless clicking. Some of the levels in this game are very difficult, especially the first time around. There is not a lot of instruction to go by, and I have consulted the blog to figure out how to get through some of the challenges. I have replayed this game more than any other. Sometimes if I am in a part of the game where I've done everything I need to and I'm not threatened by any enemies, I just like to watch Glow Fish swim around with his little friends. This game is fun, challenging, and unique: highly, highly recommended. July 22, 2012
Never seen anything like it!!! The beauty of this game alone has me staring at it constantly. The games is BEAUTIFUL!! The actual play part is very fun too. It isn't like any other game I have played. I usually play HOGs and TM games but this game has definitely taken me out of my "usual" play. Highly recommend if you are looking to play something new! July 7, 2012
This is a fantastic game! Playing this game is a hoot ........ so much fun! The graphics are beautiful and the sound is great! You are rescuing little fishies and returning them home. Swim to the smaller fishies to have them follow you. A left click when you have a few followers will spin you into a circle so you can ram into the bad guys <when they are green> and release the little ones they have captive or you can just circle around the bad guys and your followers will shoot them. That is too much fun when you have a bunch of followers. A right click gives a boost of speed to get away from some of the bad sea dwellers. Along the way, pick up coins. Those will be used to upgrade the helper sea creatures you find along the way. There are a bunch of bad sea dwellers to be wary of. Don't go towards the big circle of light <you will find out what I mean> when you play the game and you will laugh. It's a fun game, but will also make you think quite a bit on how you will proceed to rescue the little ones and escape the bad ones! This is one of those games that you will play again & again. July 6, 2012
Loving the game already, and have only trialled it for half an hour! I have only played half an hour of the trial, this is going to be a must buy for me. The glowing colours of this sea world of Glow Fish, and music drifts you into a world of fantasy. I wish I had the money, have to wait another week! I love the seamlessness of it too, the walls are made up of sea urchins, anemones, and starfish. It reminds of me of the world of Spongebob Squarepants. Have been told to avoid the jellyfish! I give it at least a four star marking. I might give it all fives if I am able to review it again. Not sure if you can do that or not, as this is only the second game I have reviewed. The game is as far as I know is to rescue tiny tiddlers, collect gold coins and fight other fish, but as I play more, I am sure there are lots of other things to aim for. I can only go on the half hour I have played so far. Fishy Fun for Everyone, is how I'll end this review! February 23, 2012
Not that simple ! It's a very funny game, which is not as simple as it seems. Graphics are excellent, very fluid and pleasant. This is a the typical game you can play 20-25 min a day, just to relax after a big working day. March 2, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Glow Fish

The evil Dr. Urchin has kidnapped Coralline, your special lady friend, and now it’s up to Glowfish to save her before it’s too late!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.