Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

Full version game
(396.61 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A small town lies devastated after being ravaged by a terrible flood. The townsfolk hide away, whispering of the Bronze Horseman, who has come to pass judgment on the wicked! Summoned by the towns mayor, it is your duty to investigate the mystery and find his son, who has disappeared amidst the chaos. Help the small town using your Hidden Object talents in Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman 3.8 5 63 63
Quality Game Great Graphics I like games that don't require a brain surgeon's knowledge to play. The puzzles are fun and not overly hard. The storyline was also pleasing. I recommend this game. November 15, 2011
Loved this game I have purchased many games and I am always looking for games I have not done, because I only purchase from Big Fish, and this game was fun, with a great story line. I played it on expert mode and it was challenging. The graphics, music, and storyline are great. For those who loved the Mystery Case games you will like Haunted Legends;The Bronze Horseman also. November 16, 2011
RARELY LOOKED AT THE WALKTHROUGH I am one of those players that HAS to have a walkthrough for MOST games that I play because of too much carrying around of too much inventory with many of said items not making sense as to their uses. This game, however, was the exact opposite; except for 2 objects that you didn't use to almost the very end of the gameplay, all the inventory that you picked up were used within a relatively short period of time AND their uses were COMPLETELY commonsense-related!!! For that reason, this game was VERY enjoyable to play; however, you want to make sure that you look in EVERY nook and cranny and side of screen for the crystals -- I almost missed 2 of them but discovered them just as I was about to leave the scenes to do other things. Except for the abrupt ending that honestly, made NO SENSE, this game was well thought out, with inventory items being sensibly used and with puzzles (except for 1 that I finally skipped) that were NOT difficult but just thought-provoking (ANOTHER plus for these grey cells LOL). February 5, 2012
I really enjoyed this one. This game has no help except during the HOS screens. So I found myself challenged to figure out what was wrong when I got stuck. And I got stuck a lot and always figured it out. Sometimes I skip the puzzles in HOS games because through rote process a monkey could finally get them right, but these puzzles held my interest. The HOS were mainly not too dark and this was the first game where a few of the objects were so blatantly drawn in the foreground. One or two always seemed to be right out there where they were obvious. That made it really embarrassing to have to use a help clue to find it; sitting out in front. There were a few errors, like the toad was really a frog, and the sneakers were really slippers, but just a couple. December 14, 2011
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman Excellent game with a lot of scampering back and forth to different scenes! HO scenes were quite challenging! The ending was surprisingly disappointing. December 11, 2011
One of my favorites! I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game! Beautiful graphics, plenty of hidden object scenes (I prefer those to the puzzles), and the puzzles weren't too challenging. The only negative thing I could write is that the ending was kind of a let down. Still a fabulous game and I felt I got more than my money's worth! December 31, 2011
Fun in History. I enjoyed it, nice plot, good graphics, good scenes, inventive,I had a good time. August 4, 2012
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman I thoroughly enjoyed this game and for me it had just the right amount of everything in it, HO's, puzzles. Yes you had to backtrack a few times but not so much as to be irritating. The only disappointment was the too easy final puzzle and abrupt ending. December 24, 2011
Look, Ma, no hint button! While ERS has a tried and true formula for their games, some people might find that point, well, boring. I like to know what I'm getting, and this game felt balanced. The fact that there was no hint button except on HOS was cool. I enjoyed the minigame on the pub door the best. It showed a bit of creativity. Not too much running around, either. April 19, 2013
Entertaining A relaxing fine game, good storyline and grafc. December 27, 2011
1-10 of 63 Reviews prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

After a devastating flood, a small town is being plagued by problems and now its up to you to fix them all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.