Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

Full version game
(396.61 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A small town lies devastated after being ravaged by a terrible flood. The townsfolk hide away, whispering of the Bronze Horseman, who has come to pass judgment on the wicked! Summoned by the towns mayor, it is your duty to investigate the mystery and find his son, who has disappeared amidst the chaos. Help the small town using your Hidden Object talents in Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman 3.8 5 63 63
Another great Haunted Legends Pros: great graphics, good plot, solid logic, HOS very well done, good lenght, full screen. Cons: no hidden objects or achievements, no hints out of HOS, HOS sparkled even in advanced mode. April 13, 2013
My Favorite Games I started playing Big Fish games last year and these are, by far, my favorites! Story lines are great. This one is not "quite" as entertaining as the others but it is still one of my top favorite games. The little evil dude is hilarious - but evil - of course. I would advise buying all of them: Queen of Spades, Undertaker...all of the CEs are worth the money. Good mix of puzzles and HOs - that are fairly challenging, which is, for me, important. I don't like puzzles especially that play as if they were created for morons. BUY these games! December 21, 2012
Feels like a real adventure A fun game, which flows well, and has good HO games, as well as other mini games (which were enjoyable & challenging but not impossible). The HO objects were good sized and interesting to find, with several steps for a few of them each time. The flow of the scenes of the story line unfolded in an interesting way to me, not linear, & more intriguing. November 3, 2012
Great game! I played in expert mode and without music. The storyline is interesting. The graphics are very good, the HOS clear. The puzzles are not to difficult and I skipped only one. There is no map, so there is some walking back and forth trying to remember.... There is a strategy guide. The game length is about 3-3 1/2 hours. Yes the end is abrupt... but, who knows, perhaps there will be a sequel. All in all, I spent a good time playing it. June 9, 2012
Enjoyable game Good storyline, great VOS. Love that little imp who looks like he's 90 years old. Nice graphics. A lot of HOS, interactive, mostly small and a hard to see without the big eye. Worth a play, as it is a good length (5 hours casual for me.) May 15, 2012
Awesome game! One of the better hidden object games I've played in a long time. January 29, 2012
Great Game for Intermediate Level Players Lots of fun! I didn't have to keep referring to the walk-through for help. Would like to see more of this series! January 28, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Ok, this game was really good...that is of course until the end. The finale got a big ((((Booooooooooooooo)))) from me. My husband and I play these games side by side on our laptops and we were totally enjoying the game and disappointed that the game was coming to an end. Although we were in suspense to see what the ending would be like. When it came we both looked at each other like "whaaaa, that's the end" and I was told to write a review. So here's a heads up, the game overall is excellent, but the finale scene is two thumbs down!.....well including my husband 4 thumbs down on the ending! LOL November 26, 2011
Great game! I think this is a great game! It has a nice balance of HO puzzles and strategy puzzles. (I read someone thought there were too many HO puzzles, I have to disagree.) The graphics are really good and the story line is fun. It's challenging without being too difficult. December 3, 2011
Fun game! I really enjoyed this game! The HO sections were not too hard, but some of the puzzles required some thought. And there wasn't a lot of running around just for the heck of it. Many solutions were within a scene or two. What I did NOT like was the ending -- very abrupt with no wrap-up! Disappointing. If it had had a better ending, I would have given it 5 stars. December 13, 2011
11-20 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

After a devastating flood, a small town is being plagued by problems and now its up to you to fix them all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.