Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

Full version game
(396.61 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A small town lies devastated after being ravaged by a terrible flood. The townsfolk hide away, whispering of the Bronze Horseman, who has come to pass judgment on the wicked! Summoned by the towns mayor, it is your duty to investigate the mystery and find his son, who has disappeared amidst the chaos. Help the small town using your Hidden Object talents in Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman 3.8 5 63 63
Nice Sequel! Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman is a hidden object adventure game. The plot has you playing the detective sent in to save the mayor's son from the evil little man who has been kidnapping souls. I was really looking forward to this game because I liked the first one in the series. The game was a lot of fun, but the puzzles were on the easy side. The length was very nice, longer than some similar games. The music was annoying. The voice acting was nice, except for the character of the little girl. She was annoying, too. The graphics are beautifully drawn. As some other reviewers have commented, the ending is really abrupt. I played in expert mode and it took me over four hours, playing leisurely. December 17, 2011
Haunted Legends:The Bronze Horseman It was a fun game..Story was interesting..Hints only for HO scenes You had to find your own way around..Made it a little more challenging..Graphics were good..Puzzles were a bit challenging for me, but not impossible..And there is a skip button.There is a journal, but it only kept clues to puzzles.. I didn't like the voice overs. And I won't give anything away, but It ended abruptly.. no ending scenes at all December 22, 2011
Beautiful Game What a beautiful game! Graphics are crisp and well defined. Descriptions match objects in HOS. Puzzles are about average, not too hard. Nice storyline. Might be a nice SE game for me. Hoping for a little bit more of a challenge - I played on the expert level. But overall, a nice solid game. April 15, 2012
haunted legends: the bronze horseman All the "hunted" ones are good, this included Hunted Halls, tears of childhood and Hunted legends, Queen of Spades. I think Queen of Spades would be my #1, then Tears of childhood and bronze horseman both second. November 19, 2011
Great graphics, but disappointed with the puzzles I played and enjoyed the first game in this series (Queen of Spades) and I liked this one as well, although I thought it wasn't as creepy. My favourite thing about this game was the setting. I don't think it was ever openly stated where and when the game is set, but this seems to be a 19th century town with some fantasy elements to it. It's been flooded after heavy rains so it's in a state of disrepair and the location graphics are beautiful, some of the best I've ever seen. I also love the theme of horses that appears everywhere; they appear in the architecture in arches, pillars, on street signs, on gears in puzzles, on coins, as sculptures, etc. There is also lots of snail imagery everywhere. I'm not sure why snails, but there was a toy rocking horse that was a snail instead of a horse (somewhat ironic as horses are pervasive everywhere else in the game). The villain from the previous game (the mysterious "SG") is back and appears to taunt you throughout the game, only to always make his escape. *shakes fist* This is a good way of keeping the story moving. The game locations and inventory items are also planned out so that you won't be stuck for long and are always finding new items and places to use them. Great game design. The hidden object scenes are beautiful and were fun to do. They tend to the junk pile side, though I don't mind that look. The puzzles were also beautiful, but I was a bit disappointed by how easy they were. Not ludicrously simple, in fact they were of average difficulty for the HOG genre, but I had recently played another game by this developer that had a much better level of challenge. They did at least have original presentations for the puzzles, though. Overall, a good game worth playing. :) August 24, 2012
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman I loved it.......the music really creeped me out. The Graphics were terrific. January 26, 2012
Well-thought-out Hidden Object Adventure The performance of this game is very captivating and brings many hours of fun. The only annoying thing about this game is the music - the same acute discords throuhout the whole game. Anyhow I recommend this game because of its challenge qualities. December 29, 2011
Get the collector's edition I wish I had gotten the collector's edition. I had to go back to the walkthrough several times November 22, 2011
Very good game Great graphics. My only issue is there are too many HOG scenes. November 15, 2011
Very good Challenging but not frustrating, so a good balance for me. Good graphics but as with many of these games a bit of a limp ending November 22, 2011
21-30 of 63 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

After a devastating flood, a small town is being plagued by problems and now its up to you to fix them all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.