Bookmark

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

Full version game
(396.61 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A small town lies devastated after being ravaged by a terrible flood. The townsfolk hide away, whispering of the Bronze Horseman, who has come to pass judgment on the wicked! Summoned by the towns mayor, it is your duty to investigate the mystery and find his son, who has disappeared amidst the chaos. Help the small town using your Hidden Object talents in Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman 3.8 5 63 63
Get the collector's edition I wish I had gotten the collector's edition. I had to go back to the walkthrough several times November 22, 2011
Very good game Great graphics. My only issue is there are too many HOG scenes. November 15, 2011
Very good Challenging but not frustrating, so a good balance for me. Good graphics but as with many of these games a bit of a limp ending November 22, 2011
I liked this game Very fun game, the only thing I disliked was the sudden end January 1, 2012
GOOD GAME I enjoyed this game. I liked the dialogue, HO scenes, and the adventure part of this game. Although this is a pretty short game I did not need a stragedy guide to get through it. I did read the game walkthrough on the forum a couple of times and parts were not really easy to figure out. I found the mayor's son in about 6 hours. April 8, 2013
Beautiful fairy tale quality It is gorgeous to look at. The storyline comes to an abrupt end (developers should know how to end with a bang - or to make it piecmeal: First free Mike, second, defeat the villain, third, free the trapped souls). Still, it is fun to move from setting to setting, and carrying items, wondering where they can be used, and if you should take them to previous visited settings. The puzzles are fun, and the HOGs are enlivened trying to find the hidden ones... February 7, 2013
Good game with an extremely disappointing end I was thrilled over the story of this game up until the end; which was the biggest anticlimax ever... Nonetheless, I enjoyed it as the graphics were wonderful, and I really liked the idea of the crystals. July 18, 2012
short game this game is pretty good but way too short and way too many HO scenes April 18, 2012
Really liked this game Another very good Haunted Legions series. It has tons of HO games and they were semi-challenging. Did not care for a lot of the mini games, but can't have everything. The length was very good and on the longer side. Well worth playing so give it a try. The one complaint I do have is that if I got stuck, there were no hints offered and I had to go to the game walktru. Hope they make more in this series, but add hints please. November 25, 2012
Very enjoyable game; nothing new I enjoyed playing this game. It is very similar in set up to Haunted Legends: Queen of Spades. If you liked that game, you will like this one as well. The game was challenging enough to keep me interested, but did not require the use of many hints. The storyline was fun; however, I have to agree with another reviewer who was disappointed in the ending. I expected a little more. Do not let that discourage you, though; it is an entertaining game. July 11, 2012
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Legends: The Bronze Horseman

After a devastating flood, a small town is being plagued by problems and now its up to you to fix them all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.