Bookmark

The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore The Dark Hills of Cherai and find The Regal Scepter in this unique Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! Locked away behind a door that can be opened only by combining 12 amulets, protected by a guardian creature, lies a powerful piece of regalia etched in the history of the village of Cherai as the Regal Scepter. Follow Tara, Maya, and Rahul as they embark on an amazing journey to find the ancient artifact!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 335 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter 4.1 5 41 41
DISJOINTED We found this game rather disjointed, you had to switch back in forth between players and unless you were able to use the blog walkthrough you would never know what to do or when, we found it very confusing. November 15, 2011
Not keen on this one Well I have yet to finish this game, I keep putting it off to play others. While the graphics, and puzzles are excellent, I found this game to be a real pain to play, way too much jumping backwards and forwards between characters to retrieve items needed. I will finish this game one day. Would reccomend this game for its puzzles but only to people with lots of patience. December 2, 2011
Entertaining Many levels is a bit dark and not too easy to find the items. November 20, 2011
Ho Hum and predictable Not crazy about all the involved dialogue about this Eastern religion November 17, 2011
Confusion = Not Fun The game has you switch between three characters so much that it is confusing and frustrating to know what to do. Items are not intuitive. Had to consult a walkthrough which I hardly ever do. At the end, there was such tedious things to do, I just could not wait for it to be over. Good graphics and easy HOS. Puzzles could have been fun but I skipped just to get the game over with. January 15, 2012
so confusing I gave up on it There are three active characters you have to follow; each of these are exploring different locations and each acquire inventory items, but not necessarily ones that are useful to them. You have to go to the "meeting place" to transfer items between characters, but figuring out who needs what where was beyond me, even given the very unhelpful hints. It just became too confusing and frustrating for me and was putting me in a really bad mood, so I quit about 1/4 of the way through. I regret having spent the money to buy it. April 1, 2012
Disappointed Didn't enjoy this. It had black bars which shrank it down on my notebook and swapping between characters was a bit annoying. I actually didn't have any real problem with the bulk of the game play but the end killed it for me. December 17, 2011
regal sceptor This game did not track well going from one place to another. This game was very misleading, not happy with it. November 17, 2011
awful hidden object game Spent the whole trial hour trying to see. Waaaay to dark to find things, at least for my eyes it was. I would never buy this game. October 16, 2012
Not very logical This game does not follow any logical sequence. It was awful. March 23, 2012
31-40 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Dark Hills of Cherai: The Regal Scepter

Explore The Dark Hills of Cherai and find The Regal Scepter in this unique Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.