Bookmark

Peggle Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take your best shot with energizing arcade fun! Aim, shoot, clear the orange pegs, then sit back and cheer as 10 whimsical teachers guide you to Peggle greatness. Conquer 55 fanciful levels with 10 mystical Magic Powers, racking up bonus points with shots you'll smile about for weeks. Face off against your friends in Duel Mode, or tackle 75 extra-tricky challenges. It's luck and skill and joyous thrills, and amidst all this fevered action only one question remains: Can you become a Peggle Master?

  • 55 exciting levels.
  • Fun game mechanic.
  • Extra power-ups and challenges.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 21 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Peggle Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Peggle Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Peggle Deluxe 4.5 5 35 35
Peggle Delux I love this game I will tell others to get it!!!!!!! May 12, 2013
Is this the perfect game? It's not often you find a game that appeals to such a wide age range. My four-year-old grand-daughter loves it. My son (an assistant professor of mechanical engineering - and not one easily hooked on games) is a convert, while my wife (let's not get too specific on age here - let's just says she's had a Senior's Card for a while) is a great fan and a fearsome player. It's that nice blend of a simple shooter game for the four-year-old and a masterpiece for tactical thinking for the older players. Visitors who've played the game like to have a game or six when they next drop by. February 16, 2014
Great for fighting boredom. This is a very simple game of ball popping. There is a certain amount of challenge and skill to this game. I like the different characters and abilities. February 2, 2013
Peggle Peggle Peggle Deluxe-could not get enought of it! Peggle Peggle Peggle Deluxe-could not get enought of it! What a great game.It is 100% fun. Try it and you'll got to have it. This game is in the top 10. I recommend this game. October 16, 2012
Fun Pinball Game Of The 100 Years!!! It is the most EPIC game ever! May 18, 2012
Peggle,fab game love it ,have bought it for my putr,, laptop, ipad and 3 mobiles , addicted is an understatement !! also have peggle nights and the bonus levels to on my computer and got it for my mams phone and laptop also. usefull game for de-stressing to. June 21, 2013
Extremely cool game! I bought this game (actually re-order by my friend and I just need to download) on Origin. It's extremely cool August 23, 2014
Pegglerific!! I have owned this game for a while and find I go back for my top scores every week or so. It's a truly addictive game and so, so, so, much fun. I especially like the fact you can get on and off after a few minutes and it never feels like you waisted anytime on the game. Full of luck and long shots have to try once if you don't love it your kids will. August 6, 2014
Frustrating but FUN This game offers a level of challenge in the later levels (and the clear all pegs challenges) that makes it last FOREVER. You get down to those last two or three pegs before you run out of balls and you just have to go again! July 31, 2014
Best Bang for the Buck! Peggle Deluxe has the best reusability of any Big Fish game I've played. I've owned this one for years and find myself returning often. If you enjoy this type of game, you'll find it was well worth whatever you paid for it. My only criticism would be the challenge of certain game boards that seem impossible to complete within the alloted limitations for the board. April 27, 2014
11-20 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Peggle Deluxe

Do you have what it takes to become a Peggle Master? Take your best shot! Ready, aim... bounce!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.