Bookmark

Peggle Deluxe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Take your best shot with energizing arcade fun! Aim, shoot, clear the orange pegs, then sit back and cheer as 10 whimsical teachers guide you to Peggle greatness. Conquer 55 fanciful levels with 10 mystical Magic Powers, racking up bonus points with shots you'll smile about for weeks. Face off against your friends in Duel Mode, or tackle 75 extra-tricky challenges. It's luck and skill and joyous thrills, and amidst all this fevered action only one question remains: Can you become a Peggle Master?

  • 55 exciting levels.
  • Fun game mechanic.
  • Extra power-ups and challenges.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 6.0
  • Hard Drive: 21 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Peggle Deluxe

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Peggle Deluxe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Peggle Deluxe 4.5 5 35 35
best game ever this i one of the best games that i have ever played. I also think that this game is for all ages and not just for kids. so play it on any divice that may have it like a i pod, i pads, iPhone, or a game system. March 21, 2014
paggle is the funest it is beast i play it all day. February 8, 2014
Fun Fun Fun Mindless fun. Just point and shoot.Great for all ages. Kids love it. May 22, 2013
Wait til you get to the challenges! I somewhat enjoyed going thru the adventure section, but when I got to the duel, and then the challenges it became addictive and really fun! Some are pretty tough, but it just makes me more determined! December 28, 2012
Spoiler Free - Peggle Deluxe The game itself isn't a new idea. You basically aim a ball. Each level has a set of pegs, you are trying to hit all the orange ones but they are mixed in with the blue pegs. Pretty darn simple. ~BUT~ It is fun. Really fun. I don't think that I'd normally be too excited about a game like this - but Peggle Deluxe takes an older idea and makes it fresh and neat all over again. I think that lots of people will enjoy this game - regardless of whether or not it's a genre that they would normally play. What's even better is that kids will enjoy this as well. girrl88 - home of the spoiler free review :) December 3, 2012
Fun for all !!! My kid and I are fighting for it!! :)) The characters and decors are so cute...you just can't get enough :) September 10, 2012
Even my Husband likes it I am Not one who likes pinball, but I REALLY like this game. The power ups are fun, the characters cute, the music and fireworks even keeps my husband awake playing (which says a lot). The fact that there is an instant replay button and you can save the replay is wonderful. Challenge and luck going hand and hand to make a great game. My only wish is for trophies or awards. This is a great game. September 7, 2012
aiming and timing immportant! try to ace the game by playing over and over this one is got many way to play is all about shooting strait also ricochet you name it etc. much fun. March 20, 2013
Big fun with Peggle I had so much fun with this game. It is so enjoyable and easy to play. The only thing what this game needs are more levels for much more fun. June 13, 2013
Just silly fun Do your self a favor and play at least the first level of this game. It will only a take a minute or so and will have you smiling or even LOL. Four modes of play, some of which are unlocked as the game progresses. Adventure - 10 levels each with five stages - you play with the help of a different character in each level - each character has different powers. Quick Play- Replay any level you have beaten - get to choose which character will help you Duel[/b] - play against computer or another player Challenge- Extra 75 levels are unlocked after beating all Adventure levels This game has many short levels. I keep wanting to play just one more. Good for when you need a break from other games. Great for kids as well. September 7, 2012
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Peggle Deluxe

Do you have what it takes to become a Peggle Master? Take your best shot! Ready, aim... bounce!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.