Bookmark

Juliette's Fashion Empire

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build Juliette’s Fashion Empre and make your rivals green with envy as you prepare a variety of stunning supermodels for the catwalk! o up against world-class competitors in New York City, Milan, and Tokyo in a courageous effort to build a name for yourself in a tough business. Along the way, use your earnings to upgrade your equipment, hire help, and turn your humble shops into glamorous boutiques in this amazing Time Managment game!

  • Incredible excitement
  • Fantastic action
  • Build a clothing design empire!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 49 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Juliette's Fashion Empire

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Juliette's Fashion Empire

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Juliette's Fashion Empire 4.1 5 23 23
very nice timemangamentgame Fun game about fashion and shows. A little bit of stragy thinking help you to win. July 19, 2012
Good game I'd like this game, but I finished quickly. November 15, 2011
Great Game But Not The Best This game was great, I enjoyed it but it was pretty simple and wasn't very hard. It's not a game when my heart is going crazy and I feel like I am going to have a heart attack :) Overall it's a great game but a bit slow and simple. May 27, 2012
Easy but Fun TM I got this as a free game of the day on that site of the same name...and I liked it. I can't say I would have ever played full price for it but for a daily deal, I would recommend this game. It starts out like any other TM fashion game. Only in this one you want to get found, think project runway and you open boutiques in 5 different places and compete against the people in the towns. You are always losing at first and by the time you are halfway through, you of course beat the owners and take over the town. Typical plot line but I liked all the extras and items to buy. I liked how there was sort of a twist of playing against somebody although I think it was fixed so you always beat them later. There are no mini games so its purely TM unless you count pushing the buttons to put her makeup on. You are dressing models in the appropriate fashions and you know whether they like them by a smiley face or a frown. You can replay levels to get gold. I found that its pretty easy to get an expert score and I only had to repeat 2 levels in this game which is rare for me as I am a bit new to this genre. The negatives are this game gets really repetitive. Although you do get different models as the game goes on and you do have different themes to dress them, it all repeats and its like doing the same thing over and over. I would have liked better assistants instead of them only covering ONE side of the dressing room, make up table etc but since it was pretty easy to achieve expert anyways, I guess it didn't make a big difference. Games like this are predictable but I find them fun for whatever reason and I like to challenge myself to a fast paced game. As long as you go into it expecting it to be like every other game in this genre, you won't be disappointed. I will say, wait for a sale or a daily deal though. I started this 4 days ago, played maybe an hour a night and Im already done. Thats pretty short for these kinds of games but I did enjoy myself. September 12, 2014
Fashion Fun This game is fun. The graphics are great, the minigames are fun, and there are many different models, outifts, and countries to go to. It does get to be a little easy at times, but overall it's a fun game. July 6, 2012
Really Fun I think you guys should really give this game a try. If you are a fan of fashion ... I think you'll like this game. I can understand some people dislike it because they are not into fashion ... but if you've never tried it , try it NOW! July 3, 2012
D= This game has no twists to make it a little bit more challenging. May 22, 2012
Too Simple If you're used to Time Management games that are challenging, this is not for you. Great for beginners. November 19, 2011
Juliette's Fashion Empire??? Keeping customers happy by dressing them up, putting makeup on them, doing their hair, putting jewelrey on them and keeping them happy by feeding them sandwiches, giving them drinks and giving them games to play with, whilst they wait is all this game has to offer. You build your way to the top and buy upgrades to make your shop even better. You move from country to country to challenge other fashion designers, you could win or lose, however at the end of the game you always win even if you did the worse fashion show ever. Personally i kept in contact with the game till the end, as i bought it, but i felt that the game got a bit boring as you went along, since it took no challenge or skill but the only thing you need is to be quick. I would definetly reccomened this game to many, but i cannot say that this is a five star game. May 8, 2012
Fun, buuuuut... As with the majority of time management games, this one is too short and graphic quality is low (although the looks often don't dampen the fun). But it's fun while it lasts, and one aspect that I really like in this one is that when you move on to a new location you still get to keep your upgraded equipment. November 25, 2011
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Juliette's Fashion Empire

Make your rivals green with envy as you prepare a variety of stunning supermodels for the catwalk and build a clothing design empire!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.