Bookmark

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle in this amazing Puzzle game! Choose from tons of beautiful puzzle pictures featuring famous landmarks, landscapes, and artworks! A multitude of challenging game modes, unlockable achievements, and an intuitive help system make puzzling even more enjoyable. Play alone or with family and friends! It’s puzzling fun for everyone, from beginner to advanced puzzle enthusiast.

  • Amazing achievements
  • Incredible artwork
  • Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection 3.2 5 25 25
Terrific Jigsaw puzzles I bought this game not sure how it would work on a computer, as opposed to working on the floor and ending up with an aching back. I completed the campaign mode first, which started with fairly simple puzzles, which of course got progressively more challenging. There are beginner, advanced and expert achievements to work towards. I'm now in the free mode and can pick the number of pieces of the puzzle I'm working on e.g. 20, 50, 100, 150 or 200. There's an enormous range of puzzles to choose from, some locked at this early stage of play. You can select animal, landscapes, fantasy, romance and many more categories. This game is well worth the money and slightly different from our usual games. Hope there's more to come. Give it a go! November 18, 2011
AWESOME JIGSAW !! Superb! Beautiful illustrations, varied and divided by theme. Starts very easy, with few pieces, but you unlock new levels as assemble the puzzle. Some puzzels can only be unlocked after playing in campaign mode (also has free mode, but some are locked). Has some options to modify, for example, the background color and even the music!! Very innovative !! February 6, 2012
Quality puzzle selection I've played Ravensburger board puzzles for a number of years. This is the first PC jigsaw I have ever tried and it is fantastic. The 2 modes are windowed and full screen. You can use an on screen tray to capture all the edge pieces and when you have placed them all, the orange screen removes the tray. How good is that! The question mark in the lower left hand corner gives the function of the various buttons. You just need a light touch to move pieces without moving the board. A large number of easy to difficult puzzles for everyone. December 3, 2011
Better than expected If you like "real" jigsaws, chances are big you will love this. And you dont need to worry about pieces getting lost along the way. The game is split in two. First there's challenge and there is the free mode. Challenge let you start on easier puzzles and make them harder as you progress. Free play explains itself :) You got many different puzzles in several categories in several sizes. There's also many awards to win, which I like. On pluss side you have 5-6 sorting boxes, where you can place the pieses according to color/ pattern or whatever you prefer. You can click a button and all the frame pieces will be put in a box too. Also a few other opportunities. Bad side: The game tend to lag a little. Especially on the bigger puzzles when you just are adding the piece to the puzzle. The animation on some of the puzzles also lag a little, or the switching between the songs. Right after I bought it the game totally bugged on me, so I ended up having to re-install it, loosing all that I had done till then. Nothing more happened afterwards tho. If I could put a finger on 2 things I'd like to change, it would be the music. All 5 tunes are kinda annoying and boring. I would also have loved to choose the shapes of the pieces. All in all, I really do like this game, and see myself playing it from time to time, even a year from now:) November 22, 2011
Great Jigsaw Puzzle Game I really love this game, beautiful puzzles! I started in campaign first, if you do this it will unlock more puzzles in the free mode. In the free mode you can choose different ways to complete the puzzles. The best computer jigsaw game I have played. I recommend this game! November 21, 2011
A Definite Favorite Great detail and pics. Lots of puzzles to choose from, some even animated which is an interesting touch. Some complaints about having to search for pieces? Really? You do know the mouse scroll wheel zooms in and out, right? Once I figured that out, and the "lasso" function, no problems with scattered pieces here. One thing I would have liked is an auto-arrange type function. That and a way to hide/unhide the non-edge pieces. I don't think I've ever used those sorting boxes, little too awkward. I've had this for almost a year now and I still play the puzzles on a regular basis. Just love the classic jigsaw shapes, which are very well done and defined. Thankfully none of those silly abstract piece shapes that so many other puzzle games do. Highly recommend. August 28, 2012
Fun 4 Puzzle People I'm a jigsaw addict who played free and challenge mode before reviewing or buying. Also have extensive experience doing computer jigsaw as well. Ravensburger maintained their great reputation with this realistic game. It has elements like "all edges in a box" which lets you organize inside pieces first then return all edges in a pile anywhere on the board. Challenge moves along briskly. In free mode you get to choose the image and number of pieces to work with. I recommend this game and bought it! January 14, 2013
Fabulous Jigsaw Puzzels I love Ravensburger Puzzels. This is my favorite out of all my Big Fish Game downloads. I hope to see a Ravensburger II that I can buy soon. What great fun! I love being in control of how many pieces for each puzzel I do. I highly recommend this puzzle to all ages. It's great to be able to save a puzzle and work on it later. The size control is great, too. February 18, 2013
LOVE IT! Now all I need is the strength to hold my head (up) from plunging it into my soup.! September 7, 2014
Great Puzzle Game I really liked playing these puzzles. The options presented to you (like customizable backgrounds and music) among others really made these puzzles all the more great. The puzzles themselves weren't too challenging depending on what you chose. For the puzzle lover, I think this is a great game to buy! July 28, 2014
1-10 of 25 Reviews prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle in this amazing Puzzle game! Choose from tons of beautiful puzzle pictures today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.