Bookmark

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle in this amazing Puzzle game! Choose from tons of beautiful puzzle pictures featuring famous landmarks, landscapes, and artworks! A multitude of challenging game modes, unlockable achievements, and an intuitive help system make puzzling even more enjoyable. Play alone or with family and friends! It’s puzzling fun for everyone, from beginner to advanced puzzle enthusiast.

  • Amazing achievements
  • Incredible artwork
  • Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 333 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection 3.2 5 25 25
Great for the Jigsaw Addict Living in a Small Space! I'm really enjoying these puzzles; it's almost as fun as putting together a real one. I really like the 'campaign' mode that starts you off with really easy puzzles and gradually increases the difficulty. The option to immediately sort the edge pieces is great. There are some annoyances, the biggest being that if you don't pick up a piece correctly, you'll move the background instead. I also wish that I could manipulate pieces within their sorting containers. This game is going to take forever to get through so it's really good value. February 14, 2012
Very Clear and Concise Pieces/Edges I like this game because the edges fit, and you can see that they fit. Some puzzle games are not as clear and it is hard to tell if they go together! The puzzle pictures/arwork are really good, very clear. I also like that you can modify the puzzles. This is a plus. The gaming area is larger than my screen, so when working the first puzzle, I wasn't sure of where 2 of my pieces were, so clicking and dragging the screen showed them off to the side. Not a big deal. I usually start putting pieces together and then drag to find the rest of the pieces. I love the art work and the way the pieces fit. The music is a bonus, since most don't have any. Great jigsaw puzzle game. October 24, 2013
jigsaw puzzle game the game puzzles were beautiful and easy to do however some of the function help keyes were strange. why would you be able to put the edges in a sorting box but not the other pieces? I found this frustrating and spent too much time trying to get puzzle pieces in order to start. All in all I would still but the game. December 12, 2011
Not Worth My Time First of all, the game scatters the pieces all over the place and you have to move the game board to find them. Second, you're limited to what you can play in the free play mode until you unlock more puzzles thru campaign mode which is boring. You can't do the puzzles you want or choose how many pieces or line up your pieces. I'll stick the other jigsaw game I purchased and dump this one. March 24, 2012
ravensburger puzzle selection pieces are spread out further than you can see & the puzzle is much smaller than imagined December 30, 2012
not on this computer i have a mac book pro, it loaded fine, music good but it would not allow me to play the game. i could put together pieces if they did not need any kind of rotation.. i don't think the instructions are very good either. February 9, 2012
Problematic for Mac users!!!!!!! This puzzles works well in the easy mode. However, for the challenge mode, it continually nukes out the whole program after the first few challenge puzzles have been played. I cannot get beyond this glitch and am locked out of this play option. Quite disappointing and frustrating. I feel it was a waste of money. This was downloaded to a 2010 tabletop Mac computer system. It should never have been released with this major bug in it's program! Do not waste your money on this game! July 19, 2012
Ravensburger Puzzle Selection Good puzzles, but when I work on jigsaws I don't want to go in search of the pieces. Don't like the whole moving playing board thing. Big thumbs down on that. Too bad, cuz the puzzles are very good. January 19, 2012
Great graphics, lacking in everything else I like the graphics and look of the game over all. And the variety of music. I usually turn off the music on all my games. The things I didn't like about the game outweighed the likes tremendously. The board moves, there is no way to lock it while solving the puzzle. The pieces are scattered all over the board, so of course you need the board to move to find the pieces. Unfortunately, several of the pieces are missing. So looking for them is a waste of time. I would also like an option to rotate or not. If they could fix these issues and them the same quality of their graphics I would definitely buy this game. Otherwise I will look for something else. November 10, 2013
why make it so tedious to find the pieces only played for 20 minutes. couldn't find the peices for the puzzles as you have to grab the board and shift it all over the place to find them. also didnt realise the puzzles were so tiny in the free mode. i love ravensburger jigsaws and would rather do a real one than this fiddly thing. shame as the reviews were good and seemed to be promisin. September 29, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Ravensburger Puzzle Selection

Solve a Ravensburger Puzzle in this amazing Puzzle game! Choose from tons of beautiful puzzle pictures today!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.