Bookmark

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(611.30 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Explore the evil Dr. Blackmore’s latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game! After dragging Tim through a mysterious portal, Dr. Blackmore reveals his newest atrocity: a world that makes the fears of children a reality. Help the hapless victims confront their fears and return home. Track Dr. Blackmore to his lair and save the day in Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Stunning screensavers
  • Wonderful Wallpapers
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 684 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition 4.4 5 37 37
Don't be afraid to try it! Another lovely offering from ERS Games. You'll want to rush to save the children, but take your time to enjoy the beautiful graphics. The "alternate universe" will make you feel like you've stepped into a dream. Hidden object scenes and puzzles are challenging without being frustrating. Only downside is the chapters do get shorter as you go. This is sad because it's such a good game you want it to go on and on. Extra gameplay is a good length. Getting to see the concept art and listen to the music made it worth the CE price for me. November 16, 2011
You feel like a "Hero" ! The 2nd is as good as the 1st! While saving the children from their fears, you can enjoy many games, interesting and with good level of challenging. The kids are lovely and sweet, their voices and ways of speaking are very cute, more pleasant than the first, with strange and mysterious adults. The environment is very well done, as well as music, images and characters. Hardly wait for the next ! January 7, 2012
Left me wanting more A great mix of puzzle and hidden object, with enough of a mix so that neither got boring. Voice acting is fantastic and the plot is strong. Could have been longer (another in the series perhaps? Hopefully!), but the game play was interesting and challenging. The game looks amazing, the graphics are fantastic and the HO scenes look natural - no random copy paste photos in this one. November 11, 2011
Fears from Childhood "Intriguing", "absorbing" and "stimulating"! I thank you ERS for such a captivating game. Keep them coming. The People's Choice Award give "Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition" 5 thumbs up and a slice. January 18, 2012
Haunted Halls: Fears From Childhood I loved, loved this game. I bought it without trying taking advantage of the CE sale. This is the first CE I've bought that had the music as a bonus. Kudos to whoever thought to do that. Some tunes stick in your mind and you wish you could hear the whole track. Some of the tunes here sound like the ones in the Puppet Show series, same developers? It was fun to play, hard to leave - playing a game from start to finish in one sitting is not my thing. Another thing I like about CEs is that they have the SG right there, which is good for those puzzles I really don't get. Great Job. November 20, 2011
Good as the first on I bought this game because of Green hills sanitarium was so good and was not disappointed. Story line is good and the game has a good flow. I have started buying the CE because of the bonus extras that give you the rest of the story. Nothing to difficult to understand. August 5, 2012
Haunted Halls was great I bought the collector's edition and it did not disappoint. As with the original Green Hill Sanitarium, the puzzles were challenging without being either impossible or stupid, and the creep factor was great. The visuals and sound we good as well. I love this series and can't wait for the next installment November 16, 2011
Love These "Haunted Halls" Games! I was anxious to play this sequel, after I so enjoyed the first Haunted Halls game. It didn't disappoint! The story was interesting, and the graphics are really stunning. I found myself just sitting a few moments and looking at the scenes. I found the puzzles to be challenging, without being frustrating. The hidden objects were hidden without using shading to fade them into the background (which I find incredibly annoying!) I really enjoyed the interactions in each chapter. I think these games are on a par with the MCF games and I actually like them even better. I hope to see more in this series! January 8, 2012
Bravo! Enjoyed the games puzzles, graphics,and sounds/music. Loved the way it back tracked to include objects or puzzles needed to complete the game. Well worth the money! November 22, 2011
Recommend this game...highly! Game is just plain good all the way around. November 16, 2011
1-10 of 37 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood Collector's Edition

Explore Dr. Blackmore’s latest experiment in a Haunted Halls: Fears from Childhood, a terrifying Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.