Bookmark

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation in this unique, easy-to-play game featuring cheeky new takes on fairytale favorites. Set up shop in different villages across the land. Check the weather forecast each day to find out which curses will strike the peasant village. Buy supplies and upgrades to create magic potions, set your prices, manage your inventory and hire contractors to help move your product. Sell your potions at top dollars and put the competition out of business. Start building your empire in Fairy Godmother Tycoon today!

  • 9 quirky villages.
  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Fun storyline.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Godmother Tycoon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Godmother Tycoon 4.8 5 66 66
Finally!! A fun game that isn't done a couple hours This is the most interesting, cute, clever, and educational game I think I have ever played. If you want to have some fun with some great clever storyline, good challenge, and learn the basic concepts of sales marketing, this is it! You would think that kind of thing would be boring, but they did an incredible job with it. I'm an animator for the film, TV, and gaming industries and it's difficult to impress me.... but you did it! So simple yet so innovative. Kudos to the team on this one! February 10, 2012
Still fun after five years This five year old game was lots of fun in 2007 and it's still fun today. February 2, 2012
cool story and game love the story, the humour and the game play. I can't think of anything bad to say about it. January 31, 2012
Fairy Godmother TYycoon Very fun, keeps you interested December 5, 2014
Fun til the very end! Varied game play and wonderful levels. The characters are entertaining and the levels get progressively more challenging. One of those wonderful games that is worth playing again even after you have beat the last level! November 3, 2014
Fairy Godmother Tycoon - A Sequel PLEASE!! This game is absolutely marvelous! I simply can't say enough good things about it! It is challenging every time I play it. The dialogue is clever and witty, the spin on fairy tales is completely funny. This game is just SO well done! I have looked for another like it, but there is none!! This game is truly worthy of a sequel, which as a rule, I avoid! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE make a sequel to this game!!! August 26, 2014
One of the best games on BigFish This is hands down one of the best games on BigFish. And guys: don't be turned off by thinking this is too girly. It really isn't. Graphics and sound are above par for this type of time management game. Even the storyline is clever and funny. But where the game really shines is in the management from day to day. Tons of upgrades to earn, lots of micromanagement and you eventually (as you unlock them) have lots of decisions to make. Where is the best place to put a big smelly baby to drive customer traffic away from my rivals store? This is the kind of choices you get to make while also trying to balance your inventory and decide which potions to create to cure the various illness your cities are coping with. This game deserves a lot more hype than it ever managed to receive. The game may be a turn off for people who lack critical thinking skills or that get confused easily by management games. August 23, 2014
Love it!! I wish they would make a sequel. This is one of my favorite games on Big Fish. May 9, 2014
next one please! love this game. keep going back to it evrey once in a while.. never seen anything like it. would love to tackle a sequal!! new story lines, new forcasts, new potions, and new towns, but despite looking out for one for quite a few years now, they still havent made one. i do love the fary tale theam, and admit that this is what drew me in to start with, but i did enjoy it very much. May 3, 2014
My favorite game from Big Fish Games I have searched high and low for another game like this but it is one of a kind. It mixes real-time and turn-based strategy with witty humor and a classic theme to create the best tycoon game I've ever played. January 20, 2014
21-30 of 66 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

As the entrepreneur, it is up to you to build a thriving potion empire and climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.