Bookmark

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation in this unique, easy-to-play game featuring cheeky new takes on fairytale favorites. Set up shop in different villages across the land. Check the weather forecast each day to find out which curses will strike the peasant village. Buy supplies and upgrades to create magic potions, set your prices, manage your inventory and hire contractors to help move your product. Sell your potions at top dollars and put the competition out of business. Start building your empire in Fairy Godmother Tycoon today!

  • 9 quirky villages.
  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Fun storyline.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Godmother Tycoon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Godmother Tycoon 4.8 5 61 61
Finally!! A fun game that isn't done a couple hours This is the most interesting, cute, clever, and educational game I think I have ever played. If you want to have some fun with some great clever storyline, good challenge, and learn the basic concepts of sales marketing, this is it! You would think that kind of thing would be boring, but they did an incredible job with it. I'm an animator for the film, TV, and gaming industries and it's difficult to impress me.... but you did it! So simple yet so innovative. Kudos to the team on this one! February 10, 2012
Still fun after five years This five year old game was lots of fun in 2007 and it's still fun today. February 2, 2012
cool story and game love the story, the humour and the game play. I can't think of anything bad to say about it. January 31, 2012
Love it!! I wish they would make a sequel. This is one of my favorite games on Big Fish. May 9, 2014
next one please! love this game. keep going back to it evrey once in a while.. never seen anything like it. would love to tackle a sequal!! new story lines, new forcasts, new potions, and new towns, but despite looking out for one for quite a few years now, they still havent made one. i do love the fary tale theam, and admit that this is what drew me in to start with, but i did enjoy it very much. May 3, 2014
My favorite game from Big Fish Games I have searched high and low for another game like this but it is one of a kind. It mixes real-time and turn-based strategy with witty humor and a classic theme to create the best tycoon game I've ever played. January 20, 2014
Very funny This game will have you laughing out loud, whether it is with the dialogue, their take on fairy tales (which pull you off from moneymakig to try to solve the situation), or the depiction of the various curses that you have to provide magic potions for. It is a competent tycoon game. Get supplies, sell potions, hire staff, get advertising, upgrade, don't get in too deep with the loan shark, and accumulate money. It is quite togh. A roaring good time January 3, 2014
Deceptive, Because It's Sooo Good As a hardcore tycoon-er, I overlooked Fair Godmother Tycoon in the past because I'm usually not a big fan of myth and magic. That was a big mistake. Underneith all the humor is a hardcore simulation here, funny as that sounds. Buying the supplies you need to make potions, allocating money into marketing, research, even hiring a dwarf to hold a billboard to advertise your store. Upgrading various aspects of your store (building, employee, entertainment. This game is quite the game, and I am ashamed to have overlooked it, especially considering myself heavy into Tycoon games. If you like Tycoon games of any sort, like myself, do try this game, at least try the demo. December 10, 2013
Set-up potion store, then sit back and watch I did really enioy this game, though the concept is slightly different to the other time management games I play: set up your potion store, look at the forecast to see what potions to make (and hope you've made enough), spend money on marketing (and/or hire goons to help market your store), then sit back and watch the day play out... Whoever designed the story for this game has an awesome sense of humour! There are some really great jokes. November 3, 2013
My Fav Tycoon game of all times This was the very first tycoon game I played, and i was hooked. I played tycoon and TM games so many times, but yet to have as much fun as I had playing this one. wish teher were more like this one. October 24, 2013
21-30 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

As the entrepreneur, it is up to you to build a thriving potion empire and climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.