Bookmark

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation in this unique, easy-to-play game featuring cheeky new takes on fairytale favorites. Set up shop in different villages across the land. Check the weather forecast each day to find out which curses will strike the peasant village. Buy supplies and upgrades to create magic potions, set your prices, manage your inventory and hire contractors to help move your product. Sell your potions at top dollars and put the competition out of business. Start building your empire in Fairy Godmother Tycoon today!

  • 9 quirky villages.
  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Fun storyline.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Godmother Tycoon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Godmother Tycoon 4.8 5 61 61
Review The game is very fun and the graphics are cute. I finished this game twice with two different characters. September 27, 2013
Great Game This game is so cute and fun. I wish there were more like it cause I keep playing this one over and over. September 17, 2013
Wish they would come out with FGT2!! One of the best games, even though it's a game I've had for years and I have completed it many times, always like to come back and play it again. Really wish they would bring another one out!! August 3, 2013
Looooooooooove this game One of my all time favourites. Got bored of other games pretty quickly but I stayed through with this till the end. When is Version 2 coming out? August 1, 2013
Very very funny I was impressed because it takes all the well known fairy tales and create a joke for each of them . Also if you like competition then is a perfect game. You have your own store and you try to be an established potion seller. The characters that you use in marketing is hilarious. Very smart and unice idea. The last two levels last to long , but anyway it is OK. I could not stop playing June 20, 2013
Witty and challenging Tycoon game Don't be put off by the fairytale setting - this is a terrific Tycoon strategy game! You have to be quite sassy to beat off the competition and become the favourite potion shop in each level. It's very well imagined and scripted, the graphics are bright and clear, the controls easy to understand, and the tutorial's excellent. The game is very good-natured even though it's concerned with the cut-and-thrust of growing a business from scratch. A big part of the humour for me was how you have to use quite underhand tactics against the Nursery Rhyme opposition to carve out your niche. It's a great game of strategy with no TM elements, so you can really take your time between each trading day to review your cash, stock, marketing, upgrades and prices to try to achieve the best sales result. I found it quite challenging and it made me think hard about each step, particularly in setting the day's prices accurately to avoid a disapproving comment from the Godmother Tycoon! However, no matter how I tried I couldn't stop going bust mid-way through the game, so I had to resort to the BF Game Forum for helpful pointers. (Maybe I hadn't yet picked up enough tycoon coldbloodedness to get through it without help.) Altogether a really enjoyable, witty, beautifully-realised game of marketing strategy with a lot of replay value. Highly recommended. June 16, 2013
Fun Fun Fun I never get tired of this game. I have replayed it many times and it is still a challenge. My kids love this game too. It keeps you on your toes. June 11, 2013
Loved it! Very challenging and you need to be strategic in the way you spend your money. May 26, 2013
How can you not love this game? This is one of my all-time favorite games (and I'm talking, MMO's and hardcore RPG's/strategy games, not just casual games). It is so well done that I can't rave enough about it. It balances the difficulty as you advance through the levels. It has hilarious dialogue (and believe me, I'm a cynic when it comes to casual game dialogue). If you like tycoon games, you'll love this game. If you like strategy games, you'll love this game. If you want something a little challenging and a lot hilarious, you'll love this game. May 1, 2013
The best Time Management /Tycoon game ever I really wish someone would create another like Fairy Godmother Tycoon. This game has been the best one created. We need more like it. March 23, 2013
31-40 of 61 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

As the entrepreneur, it is up to you to build a thriving potion empire and climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.