Bookmark

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation in this unique, easy-to-play game featuring cheeky new takes on fairytale favorites. Set up shop in different villages across the land. Check the weather forecast each day to find out which curses will strike the peasant village. Buy supplies and upgrades to create magic potions, set your prices, manage your inventory and hire contractors to help move your product. Sell your potions at top dollars and put the competition out of business. Start building your empire in Fairy Godmother Tycoon today!

  • 9 quirky villages.
  • 2 gameplay modes.
  • Fun storyline.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/VISTA/7/8
  • CPU: 600MHz or faster Processor
  • RAM: 128 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fairy Godmother Tycoon

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fairy Godmother Tycoon 4.8 5 62 62
Perfect time management and strategy game! The idea is very original, the storyline is great and it really makes you belive you are a potion-maker. July 9, 2012
Awesome Game This is one of my favorite games. It has tons of replay value and the story line is great. The Fairy Godmother is hilarious. June 20, 2012
I LOVE Fairy Gomother Tycoon Best game ever! Fun, challenging, clever with a hint of comedy. I have had this game for years and never get tire of playing it. June 10, 2012
Absolutely loved this game I am not a huge strategy game player, but I had a blast playing this. It was just the right amount of challenge for me and kept me entertained for hours. I wish there was a sequel!! (hint, hint) Enjoy fellow fishies! May 27, 2012
Resisted for too long! Whenever this would come up I thought it looked cheesy, but it's actually one of the best games I've played in a long time. It's very funny and involves all the strategy decisions that make tycoon/empire games so fun. April 4, 2012
One of my favorites! I absolutely love this game. It's playable for a long time and a lot of fun. Good for kids too! January 30, 2012
Enjoyable As a fan of TM games, I gave this a try based on the fact there's been so few TM releases on BFG of late. I actually really enjoyed this, although I was a little dubious when I downloaded the trial version. You're running a potion shop for Fairy Godmother and you need to buy ingredients to make potions for each day. This also involves setting prices based on the forecast for how many people are likely to need said potion, upgrading your shop, hiring Goons to muscle punters into trying your shop instead of your competitors' shops and researching new potions. I only downloaded this about 4 days ago and I'm already on my second play-through (although this may be to do with the fact there's still no decent TM games being released at the moment!) A solid 4/5 for me. Hope the review helps. Just give the trial version a go if, like me, you're a TM fan! February 2, 2012
Fairy Godmother Tycoon??? Fairy Godmother Tycoon is a game where your Fairy Godmother comes to you in need of help! You agree and have to go through different lands and different levels by curing the town's people of funny illnesses. You have to supply, price, sell and manage your potion business, as well advertising, working, managing the potion business. But sometimes you need to ask for help from cupid, freelancers or even the loan shark! This game is very good at occupying me for a long length of time, as I just wanted to move up the level. The visual quality is detailed and a great cartoon and the storyline makes sense; level of challenge is huge so keeps you busy and the fun factor isn't too high but is still ok, as it keeps me entertained. Recommended for kids aged 9 - 13! April 6, 2013
Like Lemonade Stand This game is OK, if you like the repetitiveness of a lemonade stand game. You work to beat the competition, given resources and demands that change every day. It was lots of fun at first, but then the sameness of the levels became tedious. I never even finished the game...I just didn't care any more. July 31, 2012
It was ok... The game is fun at first, but it gets pretty boring quite fast. I couldnt finish the trial. It takes too long to gather money because of having to buy the ingredients daily, and I also found it to be to repetitive. August 24, 2012
51-60 of 62 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fairy Godmother Tycoon

As the entrepreneur, it is up to you to build a thriving potion empire and climb the ranks of the Fairy Godmothers operation.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.