Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game
(346.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 153 153
Absolutely stunning! The Drawn designers did it again. They manage to create a very unique series of games, that take interactivity to a new level. Yes, unfortunately each of their games are too short and tend to end a little abrupt (I even thought this of the first one - or maybe we just enjoy them so much that we don't want them to end) but I still keep coming back for more. With my club membership, I feel like these games are always a good deal, and you can not beat the illustrations, story, music or the voices (great choice of actors). Keep them coming, on the Mac and iPad. I own each game for both platforms (waiting for this to be available too), and enjoy playing them in either one. December 26, 2011
Beautiful while it lasted This was the first "Drawn" game I had played. I highly enjoyed the pop-up book challenge sessions and the puzzle areas. The illustrations are colorful and painterly. You can tell that a lot of time had went into making these scenes. It definitely reminded me of a good children's storybook. I felt that it ended suddenly though. Like other reviewers, I did not understand the pigs either! After finishing this game I went on to play the other two episodes of "Drawn" and they have proven to be a much longer game-play time than this one. December 10, 2011
Drawn: Trail of Shadows While I didn't find Trail of Shadows as difficult as the first 2 Drawn games (which are both fantastic) it still holds its own. The visuals are beautiful and I love the pop-up-book artwork, very clever. Keep it up! December 6, 2011
love all the "Drawn" games the Drawn series is my favorite of all the adventure/ hidden object games I have played. I love the visuals, the music & fairytale atmosphere. I hope there are more to come! December 5, 2011
beautiful game Beautiful "Drawn" game. It was fun, It was really easy to play. Used the hint system which is very helpful. Some of the games were not really hard, but just a little bit of a drag. December 3, 2011
cleverness plus beauty This is a lovely game, but almost monotonous in its beauty. It seems to be one colorful garden after another, after another. Almost too many flowers and winding grassy paths. I had trouble knowing what to do several times, so I'll replay it at least once and maybe get inside the heads of those brilliant developers to see what makes them tick! The music is hauntingly beautiful and melancholy. I recommend this game, in part because everyone should experience the Drawn series, and in part because it makes you think, think, think. December 2, 2011
Short but sweet Loved this game...it was on the short side but I loved the graphics and the puzzles just wish it was longer. December 2, 2011
could have been better I absolutely loved the first 2 drawn games, but sadly found this a little boring, and much shorter thar the others, the game story wasn't as good and objectives seemed random at times, glad i didnt buy the CE. December 2, 2011
Could have been better Well I love the Drawn series,but I have to say trail of Shadows is not the best of them. I really did not like the pop up books. Not sure it was worth getting the Collectors edition. However having said that I still enjoyed the the game a lot. I would reccomend this game to Drawn fans only December 2, 2011
Very fun! I enjoyed playing this game. Like the other two Drawn games, it is a little bit out of the ordinary. Loved the story book pages and also the artwork and music, which is sort of mesmerizing. I like the waterfull running out of the mountain eyes, which looked like tears. I waited for the SE because of the review for the CE, and it is well worth the money, in my opinion. November 20, 2011
101-110 of 153 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.