Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game
(346.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 153 153
could be better Guess is would be a good game if they explained more of what to do. You had to figure out how to use items where other games just did it for you. I have not liked any of these drawn games so I must be different. May 7, 2013
The first Drawn was the best This was fun and entertaining but the first one was so great that the others pale in comparison. The scenary was ok but I didn't care for the books you had open to get pigs and other items...that seemed a little strange. The first drawn was so fantastic I would recommend that one instead of this one. November 18, 2011
Not nearly as good as the first two I never thought I'd say this, but I actually miss the darker aspects of the first couple games. I mean, I like pretty scenery and all, but the storyline just seemed so pointless and fairytale-like that it lacked incentive for me to continue. It seems obvious that they ran out of ideas, as there really is no point to a story whose ending we can figure out from the beginning. However, I did finish, and that was another problem; the game was extremely short, and I'm actually sorry I spent a credit on it. There were some fun mini-games and such sprinkled throughout, but really, everything is so linear and simple that the game felt more tedious than immersing. This feels like it's going the same route as the Dream Chronicles series. Hopefully that won't be the case with the next one. I'd only recommend this at DD price. November 30, 2011
Not worth the purchase price Beautiful visually, but game lasted max 2 hours. Ended pretty abruptly. November 19, 2011
A little disappointed.......... I love the series, but this game was so so very short. I finished it in like an hour or two. November 23, 2011
What The Heck i was thoroughly disappointed with this follow up game.....primarily because it was wayyyyy too short....the first one set the bar, the second did alright, but this one was a disaster in terms ending....the graphics as always were beautiful, the scenes were interesting but the interactive plays were not challenging at all....this has taught me never to buy a game that does not provide game time.....better luck next time drawn............ugggggggggg November 22, 2011
You won't be challenged This is the third in a series produced by Big Fish Studios & the graphics & artwork are, for the most part excellent but in a few places the brightness of the visuals changed & the screen looked a little like an over-exposed picture. The screens also moved a little left & right to give the impression of 3D however, if like me this made you queasy it can be turned off in the Options menu. I really liked the voiceover, it was like listening to a fairy tale told by my grandfather & the music was subtle & melodic. There are two modes of play; casual with sparkles & experienced without. You get an objective list but no hint button, instead if you click on the objective list you will be advised what to do next to achieve it. In addition, a little way into the game, you will receive a book which gives the story & is also interactive although it is not always logical as to what actions to perform so I ended up clicking everything. The cursor will change a puzzle piece when you come across items of interest which you should remember as you will no doubt need to perform an action later. Some of the puzzles were fun but all in all I found this too much like a child?s story so am not tempted to buy so this review is based on an hour?s demo. I am only recommending this game as you should give the demo a whirl & if you like it then it will pass a rainy afternoon November 27, 2011
Way too short, not worth the price I try to get games that will entertain me for a decent period of time, and this one failed miserably. I got to the end of the "demo" in the hour trial. I figured there would be plenty more after that, but I was sorely disappointed. I finished the game in about 2 hours, all told, without much challenge. There are plenty of other games that are better value. November 30, 2011
Drawn: Trail of Shadows This game was a disappointment compared to the two previous games. The game was far to short, as an SG it was alright it was definitely not worth it as a CE. The visuals had the same wonderful quality most Drawn games have. The puzzles were far to simple and the story was not well developed. The premise seemed fine but the game was so short it did not have much time to develop. If it is a daily deal or you have a punch card credit you need to use then go for it otherwise hold on to your money for a game that is a little more of a challenge. November 19, 2011
Disappointed I downloaded the trial version first, and although I had problems with a few glitches in the game, I liked the changes in the graphics with the scene moving with the cursor, so when I got to the end of the trial, I bought it. The problem was, there wasn't much more to the game after the point I reached in the trial! If I had known how short the game was I never would have bothered buying it. That is the second game I bought this month that was that way. In my opinion, the trial should just be a taste of things to come, so I would expect the game to last at least twice as long as the trial. If this keeps happening I will stop purchasing and just play the demos. February 25, 2012
111-120 of 153 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.