Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game
(346.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 150 150
Beautiful Graphics and Story This was a good edition to the Drawn series. Beautiful graphics but was a little shorter then the others in the Drawn series. November 18, 2011
The Series is in a category of it's own. I was a little disappointed at how short Trail of Shadows was. It's still a beautiful game though. November 21, 2011
Drawn: Trail of Shadows Did not enjoy as much as the first one but still a very good game, except the loading time between scenes. One was so long I had time to make a coffee and it was still loading when I came back. I don't remember this problem with the other 2 games. Apart from this an enjoyable game. November 21, 2011
Just okay Played the first 2 Drawn's and they were good but this one left me wanting more...just okay.Glad I bought it as a SE and not a CE I would've very dissapointed. November 29, 2011
Drawn Trail of Shadows...slowwwwwwwwwwww Im sorry to say I didnt like this drawn at all its like a cartoon type of game its not fun to me I enjoyed the first one, the second was just ok but this one is just not good to me November 19, 2011
Too short! I loved the game, but I defeated it within 3.5 hours. So surprised to see the credits begin to roll, and thought, "Was that REALLY the entire game?!" Definitely want to play the other two games in Drawn series, but will wait for promo $1.99 - 2.99 since they're probably also as short. August 29, 2013
Fun but short I like the game. It's a neat concept and it's fun to play. It's just very short so you might not want to waste your money on it or don't skip the mini games. February 19, 2013
Short and Not as Immersive I loved the first two installments, but found this one to be less satisfying. I was annoyed by some of the puzzles as they almost seemed like they were in the way rather than part of the story. The game is short, maybe a couple hours of game play. I found the last part of the game more interesting that the early segment. I don't think I would recommend this after playing the first two February 3, 2013
Not the best in the series I have played all the Drawn games and get very excited every time a new one is released. Unfortunately, they have never been able to top the first installment. Drawn 1 remains the best in my opinion. Not that this one was bad, it was a little too easy and i didn't understand why we were collecting pigs in the pop up book. April 6, 2012
Not as good as the first two Drawn games LOVED the first two Drawn games, so I didn't even bother downloading and trying out this third part of the series. In fact, I splurged and bought the Collector's Edition. Mistake! I finished it so quickly, while playing with my 12 yr old, and we were both like, "Did we miss something?!" It seemed WAY shorter and easier than the first two, and just not that intricate or deep. Wish I had used just one game credit for the regular version. Hoping there will be another one and that it far exceeds this one. January 5, 2012
121-130 of 150 Reviews <<prev 1112131415next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.