Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game
(346.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 153 153
Wonderful Wonderful game. Bravo to Big Fish Games studios November 20, 2011
There is nothing to say it's Drawn! Only compare to the Puppet Show collection or DarK Parables. It's a world of imagination that could have came form a child creation. November 18, 2011
Challenging and fun! This game is very different from others I've played, both in graphics and story. It's more like a large puzzle that actually engages the player in tasks and the use of the story book with pop-ups was a fun and unique feature! :) July 25, 2014
Wow! Please make more games like this! Three words sum up this game -- Imagination, Surprise, and Delightful. I haven't had this much fun in a game in years. My favorite genre is adventure/puzzle and this game was replete in both! The adventure carried me to places that surprised and delighted me with the breadth and depth of the imagination and thought that went into the games, puzzles and interactions. The Pop-up book puzzles were a nice touch. I can't wait till the next Drawn adventure. Well done -- just make the next one a bit longer so the magic will last longer! April 26, 2014
Best soundtrack and best Visual This is one of the best puzzle games I've ever played. March 1, 2014
Loved it!!! I love the style and the way it draws you into the story! Please make more! February 16, 2014
More like this!!! I know I`m late to rate this one, but had so much fun playing this one, I just had to!! Just loved the puzzles and style. The reviews said it had lost the "feel" of the previous ones, well, Thank you, This was very fun, and enjoyable. MORE PLEASE like this. I just tried the previous title for a couple hrs, and, I prefer the one I just played way more!!! The cricket match, etc.. did not skip any puzzles, what a joy since this is all puzzle explore etc.. Well Done!! By the way, I had already bought the earlier versions, just never was able to finish them, still can`t! My bad, just can`t get into them after awhile. And I love puzzles. November 10, 2013
A feast for the senses From start to finish Drawn: Trail of Shadows carries on the proud tradition of excellence that we have come to expect from the Drawn series. Attention to detail, color, use of light and shadow, stirring music are all combined with the incredibly creative use of pop up books of all things. I am a casual gamer and ambiance of a game and the quality of the graphics are usually what I look for. My son, a hardened XBOX 360 gamer was actually drawn ( 'scuse the pun) by the use of pop up book style puzzles. They are so ingeniously used that you have to be charmed. I would highly recommend this game ( and the rest of the Drawn series) if you are looking for quality in animation and excellence in storyline. September 23, 2013
Awesomee Game Very good game, the story is really interesting. But a little too challenge... August 18, 2013
Fantastic game Challenging, fun, and great plot. Animation is amazing. June 19, 2013
41-50 of 153 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.