Bookmark

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Full version game
(346.82 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series. Set in the years before the events of The Painted Tower and Dark Flight, Drawn: Trail of Shadows takes players on a magical Adventure through the distant past! Become a part of the story by following clues scattered throughout paintings to save a boy with the power to create painted worlds in Drawn: Trail of Shadows!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1536 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 411 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Mild Fantasy Violence
Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Drawn?: Trail of Shadows 4.1 5 153 153
Keep 'Em Coming! I love the Drawn series of games. The combination of gorgeous graphics and challenging puzzles always has me engaged. I was a little disappointed with this one though; it didn't seem as challenging as the previous two, and therefore not as much gameplay. Keep them coming, can't wait to play the next game :) November 23, 2011
Not as challenging as others in the series, but... I have enjoyed the Drawn series. So when this one came available, I had to have it. There are a lot of complaints of it being too short. Those complaints are justified. I too was wishing it had been longer. But I found the story to be compelling and the overall experience worth it. I did find the same issues with this version that I had with the others--screen freezes and system bogging down. So there was a few trips out of the game and back in. The delays were frustrating. However, the game itself was very much worth it. I look forward to more in the series or additional games. December 4, 2011
Love the Drawn series! The puzzles in this game were not very challenging compared to the others in the Drawn series. The game was also much shorter. But the visuals alone make this game worth purchasing. Absolutely beautiful! November 25, 2011
Drawn is a great game series! I have to mention the graphics in this game - they're wonderful! The story is imaginative, and evokes a positive feeling about creativity and love. The puzzles were fun and challenging without being too tedious or cumbersome. The game itself is different and creative... drawing your way through. I really enjoyed all of the DRAWN games. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because of the "down directional arrow". I often had trouble finding just the right spot in order to produce the down arrow. All in all though, I'd recommend this one. May 12, 2012
liked it really enjoyed this game. doing the book pages and pulling the tabs reminded me of the joy of a children's book. February 5, 2012
Great graphics/art but gameplay is too short Lovely graphics and semi-challenging puzzles. I give it 4 stars because the gameplay time is short, a couple hours at most, with only 4 chapters. November 19, 2011
Drawn Trail of Shadows - Short but Sweet Enjoyed the game, some of the puzzles were hardish, art work was very good liked the way you could lock the inventory and stop the screen moving, just a bit too short for me but still good, was glad I got it with a free credit as it is way to short to justify paying the full price. November 25, 2011
Love the Drawn Series I have loved all the Drawn games and was looking forward to this game for months!!! When I completed it in just a few hours I couldn't believe it. It was quite a let down. The story is good and the graphics are wonderful but the 1st drawn is still my favorite. November 23, 2011
the only problem The game is too short! like if you already know the "style" of the game you ended very fast! but still very pretty and magical November 19, 2011
Great but Short Loved it .. but could have been longer. Nice challenges January 22, 2012
81-90 of 153 Reviews <<prev 7891011...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Drawn™: Trail of Shadows

Re-enter the enchanted world of Drawn in the highly anticipated third installment of the cinematic series!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.